Punjab CM Charanjit Singh Channi is a sand mafia, alleges AAP leader Raghav Chadha

Delhi Deputy CM Manish Sisodia claimed that illegal mining cost the exchequer Rs 20,000 crore every year.

UP Elections 2022: People will send Akhilesh Yadav in isolation this time, BJP to win over 325 seats, Yogi Adityanath

Yogi Adityanath said that the BJP government is working for the welfare of every section of the society but will not resort to appeasement politics.

Kolkata Municipal Corporation Elections 2021: Full list of TMC councillor candidates

TMC Councillor List 2021: The TMC has dropped as many as 39 sitting ward councillors out of the total 126 ward coordinators (Councillors) who won last time.

Kolkata Municipal Corporation Elections 2021

Beyond pledges and tall promises: The X-factor Congress needs to regain lost ground in UP elections

A gamut of experts believes that while the promises are good for optics, Congress lacks the most crucial element a party needs to win elections - an energised and dedicated cadre.

Puzzled why PM Modi would blame previous BJP governments for neglecting Uttar Pradesh, says P Chidambaram

During the Bhoomi Poojan of Jewar Airport yesterday, PM Modi had said that the Jewar airport project was envisioned by the previous BJP government but it remained embroiled in the tussle between succe

Uttarakhand Elections 2022: AAP’s CM face Ajay Kothiyal to contest from Gangotri assembly constituency

The Gangotri seat has rested in the hands of either the BJP or Congress in the state ever since it was carved out of Uttar Pradesh.

UP Elections 2022: Four Samajwadi Party MLCs join BJP weeks after ruling MLA switched sides to join opposition

UP BJP chief Swatantra Dev Singh today said that the leaders have joined the BJP after being impressed by the welfare policies of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath.

UP Elections 2022: Priyanka Gandhi promises Rs 10,000 monthly honorarium to Asha, Anganwadi workers if Congress wins

Shahjahanpur Superintendent of Police S Anand said on November 9, there was a programme of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath there.

Himachal Pradesh, Assam Assembly Bypolls Results Highlights: BJP sweeps Assam, Congress Himachal Pradesh

2021 Himachal Pradesh, Assam ByPolls Results, Himachal Pradesh, Assam Assembly By Election Vote Counting Updates: A direct contest was expected in Mandi between Pratibha Singh, the wife of late chief

Himachal Pradesh, Assam Bypolls Result Live, By Election Results in Himachal Pradesh, Assam Live

Bihar Assembly Bypolls Results 2021 Highlights: Setback for RJD as JD(U) bags Kusheshwar Asthan, Tarapur seats

2021 Bihar ByPolls Results, Bihar Assembly By Election Vote Counting Updates: The voting on the two seats were held on October 30.

Bihar Bypolls Result Live, By Election Results in Bihar Live

Bihar Assembly Bypolls Results 2021: Tarapur, Kusheshwar Asthan by-elections results tomorrow; RJD, JD(U) confident of win

Bihar Assembly By Election Results, Voting Percentage, Constituency Wise Latest Update: The Congress and the Chirag Paswan-headed faction of Lok Janshakti Party (Ram Vilas) could play a spoilsport mak

Don’t want outsider’s dadagiri; Modi will be more powerful as Congress not serious about politics: Mamata Banerjee in Goa

Mamata Banerjee said that Congress got an opportunity in the past but instead of fighting against the BJP, the grand old party contested against her in Bengal.

Dholpur, Alwar Zila Parishad, Panchayat Samit Election Results 2021: Setback for BJP as Congress wins majority of seat

Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot said the Congress has got a huge majority in the Panchayati Raj elections of Alwar and Dholpur districts.

Bypolls to three Lok Sabha, 30 assembly constituencies tomorrow: Voting time, key candidates, result date, all you need to know

Of these 30 seats, five are in Assam, four in West Bengal, three each are in Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh and Meghalaya, two each in Bihar, Karnataka and Rajasthan and one each in Andhra Pradesh,

Goa Election 2022: Big boost for TMC! Actor Nafisa Ali, Tennis veteran Leander Paes join hands with Mamata Banerjee

Mamata Banerjee today also interacted with the fishermen community in Malim Jetty of Betim village.

Alwar, Dholpur Zila Parishad, Panchayat Samiti Election Results Updates: Congress sweeps poll with BJP distant second

Alwar, Dholpur Zila Parishad, Panchayat Samiti Election Results 2021 Updates: The State Election Commission has issued necessary guidelines to all the District Election Officers for counting of votes

UP Elections 2022: Free scooty, laptop, farm loan waiver, 20 lakh jobs and more, Priyanka Gandhi releases Congress manifesto

The Uttar Pradesh assembly elections will be held early next year. The ruling BJP and the opposition Samajwadi Party are yet to release their manifesto.

UP Election 2022: Akhilesh Yadav joins hands with Om Prakash Rajbhar; to take on BJP together

The alliance has come as a surprise as only a few days ago, Rajbhar had hinted that he might again ally with the BJP.

Up Elections 2022

UP Election 2022: Mayawati, BJP slam Congress over announcement to reserve 40 per cent seat for women

Priyanka Gandhi today formally launched the Congress party's 'Ladki Hun, Lad Sakti Hun' campaign while announcing the reservation in party tickets.

UP Elections: Experience of alliance with Congress not good, says Akhilesh Yadav, SP to ally with regional parties

Akhilesh Yadav also claimed that the people of the state are disappointed with the BJP government and people can make Samajwadi Party win 400 seats.

Himachal Pradesh bypolls: Congress candidate from Mandi downplays Kargil war, stokes controversy

Congress leader Pratibha Singh further said that the BJP will try to project this and the voters should only vote for development.

Bihar Assembly bypolls: Missing from list of star campaigners, JD(U) says Sonia, Rahul Gandhi ‘panauti’ for Congress

Congress leader Prem Chandra Mishra said that the spokespersons don't know the working style of the party.

Punjab Opinion Poll 2022: Congress may offer tough fight to resurgent AAP; SAD-BSP may play kingmaker

The Congress had made Charanjit Singh Channi the new chief minister keeping in mind the assembly polls and Dalit vote bank.

UP Election 2022 Opinion Poll: Yogi-Modi magic expected to hand BJP another thumping win

Uttar Pradesh Election 2022 Opinion Poll: In the elections held in 2017, the NDA had secured a whopping 325 seats, Samajwadi Party had won 47 seats, Congress 7, and BSP 19.

Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax


Stock Market