west bengal assembly elections

Bypoll 2021 Updates : 13 राज्यों की तीन और विधानसभा की 29 सीटों के लिए वोटिंग जारी, बिहार की दोनों सीटों पर तगड़ा मुकाबला

हिमाचल प्रदेश की मंडी, मध्य प्रदेश की खंडवा और दादरा और नगर हवेली की सीटों पर लोकसभा के

Bengal Bypolls result Live News: ममता बनर्जी ने भवानीपुर उपचुनाव में लहराया जीत का परचम, सभी तीन सीटों पर टीएमसी का कब्जा

मुर्शिदाबाद जिले में भी, तृणमूल कांग्रेस ने शमशेरगंज सीट पर 26,379 मतों से जीत हासिल की है,

TMC leads in all 3 seats

West Bengal, Odisha Bypoll Results: Counting of votes in Samserganj, Jangipur, Pipili tomorrow; TMC eyes full sweep

West Bengal, Odisha Byelections Results: The counting will begin at 8 am and the initial trends are expected to trickle down in the first hour itself.

Odisha, West Bengal Bypolls Highlights: 57.15% voter turnout recorded in Samserganj, 53.78% in Jangipur

Odisha, West Bengal Assembly Bypolls, 2021 West Bengal By Election Voting: The polling will conclude at 6 pm and counting of votes will be done on October 3.

Bhabanipur Bypoll: EC announces date; know full schedule of poll that will decide Mamata Banerjee’s fate

Mamata Banerjee has time till the first week of November to get elected to the West Bengal assembly.

Idea Exchange: If CM has made a suggestion, and I disagree, 100% I have gone with her point of view. But certain things are non-negotiable, says Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar

"I have not crossed the red line even once. But can I be a rubber stamp? Should I be a post office? Should I be sitting in Raj Bhavan at a time when Bengal is on fire, when the CBI office is under siege, when girls are being

Jagdeep Dhankhar, Governor, West Bengal

Coronavirus Cases in India May 20 Highlights: Madhya Pradesh CM announces Rs 1 lakh ex-gratia to families of Covid-19 victims; Goa records 1,582 new cases

Coronavirus Lockdown in India, Covid-19 Cases in India in Last 24 Hours, Covid Vaccine Update India, Coronavirus Death Count in India May 20 Highlights: Prime Minister Narendra Modi holds reviews meeting with DMs and field of

Coronavirus Cases in India Live, Covid-19 Lockdown New Guidelines Live

BJP’s tally in West Bengal Assembly reduces to 75 as two MLAs resign

BJP West Bengal News Today: While the TMC has won 213 seats, the Congress-Left-ISF alliance had failed to open their account in the Bengal polls.

BJP West Bengal News Today TMC Mamata Banerjee

West Bengal Minister List 2021: Check full list of 43 cabinet ministers and their portfolios

West Bengal Cabinet Ministers List 2021: New faces in the council of ministers include former IPS officer Humayun Kabir, former Bengal Ranji captain Manoj Tiwari and Siuli Saha.

West Bengal Cabinet List

Suvendu Adhikari elected as Leader of Opposition in West Bengal Assembly

Suvendu Adhikari will now be the Leader of Opposition in the West Bengal Assembly.

Suvendu Adhikari LoP

West Bengal violence: Mamata Banerjee announces Rs 2 lakh compensation for each victim’s family

West Bengal violence: Mamata Banerjee claimed that the BJP leaders are provoking people and she urged the saffron party to accept defeat.

West Bengal violence

V Muraleedharan’s convoy attacked in West Bengal in presence of police; BJP says no law and order in state

BJP Bengal's co-in-charge Amit Malviya said that if a sitting central minister’s convoy can be attacked in West Bengal, one can only imagine how lawless the state is.

V Muraleedharan attacked

Bickering within BJP after Bengal defeat? BJP leader Tathagata Roy now criticizes induction of TMC turncoats

Tathagata Roy had on Tuesday called three new political entrants in BJP from the tinsel world who were defeated by big margins as "politically stupid".

West Bengal Election Results 2021

West Bengal Election Result 2021: Mamata Banerjee takes oath as CM for third time; PM Modi congratulates her

West Bengal Election Result Mamata Banerjee swearing-in: West Bengal Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar will administer oath to Mamata Banerjee.

Mamata Banerjee Swearing-In Live, West Bengal Election Results 2021 Live

Poll Position: Making sense of elections and Covid-19 numbers

Kerala's share in the April-over-March increase in the country's Covid-19 cases stayed virtually flat, TN's rose by 0.9 ppts, WB's by 2.4 ppts and UP's, a scary 7.9 ppts

The accompanying table looks at infection information over March and April.

Nandigram Election Result 2021: What next for Mamata Banerjee? 2 options for her entry in West Bengal Assembly

Nandigram Result: After losing from Nandigram, Mamata Banerjee needs to get re-elected to the West Bengal Assembly from any other constituency.

Nandigram Election Result 2021

How BJP’s plan to conquer West Bengal failed

West Bengal Election Result 2021: Prashant Kishor's prediction proved true as the TMC stifled the BJP to just 77 seats.

west bengal election result 2021

West Bengal Election 2021: ममता, शुभेंदु, लॉकेट चटर्जी सहित इन VIP चेहरों पर रही नजर, इन्हें मिली जीत तो कुछ को मायूसी

West Bengal Election Result 2021 in Hindi: देश के 5 राज्यों में हुए विधासभा चुनाव के शुरूआती रुझान अब आने लगे हैं.

West Bengal Assembly Election 2021

Krishnanagar Uttar Assembly Election Results 2021 Live: Mukul Roy wins, defeats TMC’s Koushani Mukherjee by over 30,000 votes

West Bengal Krishnanagar Uttar Election Results 2021, West Bengal Krishnanagar Uttar Vidhan Sabha Election Results Live Updates: BJP candidate Mukul Roy has won the seat by more than 30,000 votes.

Krishnanagar Uttar Election Results 2021, Krishnanagar Uttar Assembly Election 2021 Results

Tarakeswar Assembly Election Results 2021 Live: TMC’s Ramendu Sinha Roy leading now

West Bengal Tarakeswar Election Results 2021, West Bengal Tarakeswar Vidhan Sabha Election Results Live Updates: Tarakeswar assembly constituency falls in the Hooghly district.

Tarakeswar Election Results 2021, Tarakeswar Assembly Election 2021 Results Live

Chunchura Assembly Election Result 2021 Live: TMC’s Asit Majumdar defeats BJP’s Locket Chatterjee

West Bengal Chunchura Election Results 2021, West Bengal Chunchura Vidhan Sabha Election Results Live Updates: In the 2021 election, Tapan (Asit) Majumdar of the TMC has won from the seat for the third consecutive time.

Chunchura Election Results 2021, Chunchura Assembly Election 2021 Results

Tollygunge Assembly Election Results 2021 Live: BJP’s Babul Supriyo loses to Aroop Biswas

West Bengal Tollygunge Election Results 2021, West Bengal Tollygunge Vidhan Sabha Election Results Live Updates: TMC heavyweight and PWD Minister Aroop Biswas has won the seat against BJP candidate and Union Minister Babul Su

Tollygunge Election Results 2021, Tollygunge Assembly Election 2021 Results Live

Election Results 2021 Live News: PM Modi congratulates MK Stalin, Mamata Banerjee

Assembly Election Result Live, 2021 Election Result Live Updates: Mamata Banerjee's TMC heading towards a massive win in West Bengal.

Assembly Election Result 2021, Election 2021 Result Live

Assembly Election Results 2021 Date and Time: Vote counting date, time, majority mark — All you need to know

West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Kerala Assembly Election Results Date and Time: This time due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the EC has curbed the entry of polling agents into the counting centres without an RT-PCR tes

Assembly Election Results 2021, 2021 Assembly Election Results Date and Time

West Bengal Election 2021: 77.30 per cent votes polled, attack on candidates and sporadic violence in last phase

In Maniktala constituency of Kolkata, BJP candidate Kalyan Choubey was gheraoed by a group of people during his visit to the polling booths.

West Bengal Election 2021
Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax

US Stock Market

View All


Stock Market

Most Read


Top News


Related Articles