Bihar Assembly Elections

Bihar Assembly Bypolls Results 2021: Tarapur, Kusheshwar Asthan by-elections results tomorrow; RJD, JD(U) confident of win

Bihar Assembly By Election Results, Voting Percentage, Constituency Wise Latest Update: The Congress and the Chirag Paswan-headed faction of Lok Janshakti Party (Ram Vilas) could play a spoilsport making the fight a close con

Idea Exchange | Can’t have Opposition without Congress. TMC, SP, NCP must come together, let go of egos. It’s late, we must work on a strategy: Tejashwi Yadav, Leader of Opposition, Bihar Assembly

"If you look at the design of the RSS and the communal forces, even when they go out of power, the hatred that they have created in the society will take a long time to dissipate. That’s a bigger concern," Tejashwi says.

Tejashwi Yadav, Leader of Opposition, Bihar Assembly

Bihar Election Result 2020 Result Full Winner List: कहां से कौन जीता, विजयी उम्मीदवारों की पूरी लिस्ट

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020 Full Winner List: बिहार चुनाव में जीतने वाले प्रत्याशियों की पूरी जानकारी

Bihar Election Winning Candidates

Bihar Election 2020 Results: इन सीटों से तय होगा विजेता, वोटों का अंतर बढ़ा

Bihar Chunav 2020 Results: बिहार विधानसभा चुनाव के रुझानों में बीजेपी+जेडीयू यानी एनडीए को बहुमत मिलत

Bihar Assembly Elections

Bihar Election Results 2020: चिराग पासवान के नेतृत्व में LJP को सिर्फ 1 सीट, बिहार नतीजों को बताया PM मोदी की जीत

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020: चिराग पासवान ने ​अकेले ही चुनाव लड़ने का फैसला किया था.

Bihar Election Results 2020: chirag paswan, ljp

Bihar Election 2020 Updates: अंतिम चरण में कुल 57.91% मतदान, किशनगंज में सबसे ज्यादा 62.55% वोटिंग

Bihar Election 2020 updates: तीसरे चरण में 78 सीटों पर चुनाव हो रहा है.

Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls Live, Bihar Assembly Election Exit Poll

बिहार चुनाव 2020: नीतीश के एलान से ‘खलबली’, रैली में बोले- ये मेरा आखिरी चुनाव

Bihar election 2020: विपक्ष के नेता और महागठबंधन के मुख्यमंत्री पद के उम्मीदवार तेजस्वी यादव अक्स

Bihar election 2020 Nitish Kumar creates a flutter announces says This is my last election

Bihar Polls 2nd Phase: दूसरे चरण में 53.51% मतदान, मानेर में सबसे ज्यादा 61.5% वोटिंग

Bihar Elections 2nd Phase Voting Updates: बिहार में आज विधानसभा चुनाव के दूसरे चरण का मतदान हो रहा है.

rr nagar byelection

बिहार चुनाव 2020: 6 बजे तक 53.54% मतदान, बांका में सबसे अधिक 59.57% वोटिंग

Bihar Election Updates: बिहार विधानसभा चुनाव के पहले चरण के लिए सख्त सुरक्षा के बीच वोटिंग शुरू हो गई

Bihar Election 1st Phase Live Updates

Mangal Raj and rule of law in Bihar: Nitish Kumar

Amid Opposition's claim that 'Jungle Raj' has returned in Bihar in view of alleged spurt in crime in the recent past, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar today used latest crime figures to assert there is 'Mangal Raj' and 'rule of

Nitish Kumar

Manorama Devi’s suspension not under Opposition pressure: JD(U)

The ruling JD(U) in Bihar today said it suspended its MLC Manorama Devi from the party not under pressure from the Opposition but on instruction of the party president and Chief Minister Nitish Kumar.

Bihar Assembly elections, JD(U), MLC Manorama Devi suspended, Manorama Devi Suspended, Bihar Corruption, Bihar Jungle Raj, Nitish Kumar Bihar

Inside track

Of the five Assembly elections due in 2016—Assam, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Kerala—the BJP is conscious that its brightest hope is in Assam. It learnt its lesson from the Bihar debacle.

This is Dalit victory over BJP: Rashtriya Janata Dal on Nitish Kumar’s swearing-in

Ahead of Nitish Kumar's swearing in ceremony, the Rashtriya Janata Dal on Friday said this ceremony underlined the victory of the Dalits of Bihar over the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

Nitish Kumar oath-taking ceremony: Top 10 things to know

Nitish Kumar oath-taking ceremony at the historic Gandhi Maidan is all set to be gargantuan and considering the sensitive nature of the occasion, unprecedented security cover has been put in place in Bihar capital Patna. Here

bihar election result

Bihar: Nitish Kumar sworn in as CM, Lalu Prasad Yadav’s 2 sons as ministers

Nitish Kumar today took oath as Bihar Chief Minister along with 28 ministers, including RJD chief Lalu Prasad's two sons Tejaswi and Tej Pratap, as the grand alliance government of RJD-JD(U)-Congress was sworn in at a mega ce

nitish kumar

The ethos of India wins the election

Every student of political science will try to make sense of the outcome of the election in Bihar. It is easy to make nonsense of the result, as the BJP’s Parliamentary Board did, blaming it on the ‘arithmetic’.

p chidambaram, p chidambaram column, p chidambaram column on narendra modi, Narendra Modi, Narendra Modi news, Congress, Rajnath Singh, Abki baar BJP sarkar, Abki baar Modi sarkar, Jobs, Jobs in india, Swachh Bharat, Jan Dhan, India GDP

Nitish Kumar: All three parties of Mahagathbandhan would be part of new govt

CM-designate Nitish Kumar on Saturday confirmed that leaders from all the three parties of the Grand Alliance would be a part of the new government in Bihar.

Bihar: Nitish Kumar elected as Mahagathbandhan Legislature Party leader

Chief Minister-designate Nitish Kumar on Saturday was elected as the legislature party Leader of the Mahagathbandhan which comprises of the Janata Dal United, the Rashtriya Janata Dal and the Congress Party.

Arun Jaitley meets M M Joshi in bid to pacify BJP veterans

Union Minister Arun Jaitley today met senior BJP leader Murli Manohar Joshi, in an apparent bid to pacify party veterans, who have attacked the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and party chief Amit Shah following th

BJP’s rout in Bihar marks ‘decisive rejection of communal politics’: Pakistani daily

The BJP's rout in Bihar marks a "decisive rejection of communal politics" in India, a Pakistani newspaper said on Tuesday.

New York Times on Narendra Modi: All you wanted to know in 10 points

Bihar's electorate has sent Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi a message: Put an end to hatemongering, said the influential New York Times on Tuesday.

Rumblings within BJP, NDA over Bihar poll result grow louder

Rumblings within BJP and NDA over the Bihar debacle grew louder with some leaders blaming the RSS chief's quota review remarks and controversial statements on Dadri lynching and Haryana Dalit killings for the rout.

Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax

US Stock Market

View All


Stock Market

Most Read


Top News


Related Articles