Pro Kabaddi 2017 Score, Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Highlights: Bulls stalemate Patna, game ties 29-29

By: |
New Delhi | Updated: October 18, 2017 11:19:23 PM

Pro Kabaddi 2017: The match between Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls resulted in a tie.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live, Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live streaming, Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live score, Pro Kabaddi, Pro Kabaddi today match, pro kabaddi 2017 live core, Pro Kabaddi 2017, Pro Kabaddi score, Pro Kabaddi score, Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live score updates, Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live online pkl score, Pro Kabaddi, Pro Kabaddi score, pro kabaddi match, Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Live online streaming, Pro Kabaddi streaming, streaming pro kabaddi, score updatesPro Kabaddi 2017 Score: The match between Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls resulted in a tie.

Pro Kabaddi 2017: Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates played out a hard-fought 29-29 draw. Monu Goyat scored 11 points for Patna Pirates whereas Rohit Kumar scored nine points for Bengaluru Bulls. It was an evenly contested match with neither team refusing to give an inch.  Patna was disappointed with Pardeep Narwal’s quiet second half performance. Narwal’s failure to shine was the one of the reason why Pirates couldn’t emerge victorious. Bengaluru Bulls ended their Pro Kabaddi season 5 with 57 points from 22 matches and finished fourth in Zone B.  Patna Pirates, who have already qualified for the super play-offs, have 71 points after 22 league matches and finished second in Zone B.

Here the UPDATES of the Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls match:

9.00 pm: Patna player Pardeep Narwal goes for raid. He looks calm and content. Returns safe. Match ties at 30-30.

8.56 pm: Bulls score a bonus point. Game is tied at 29-29 with Patna left to raid.

8.54 pm: With 30 seconds to go, game is at thrilling best. With Patna leading Bulls 29-28.

8.51 pm: On raid, Monu Goyat completes his Super 10 by scoring 2 points. Now, Pirate lead Bulls 29-28.

8.48 pm: Bengaluru scores again, lead Patna 28-25.

8.44 pm: It’s time for a break for both the teams. Best thing about this game has been the par show of strength by both the sides. Score: Bengaluru leads Patna 27-25.

8.44 pm: Pardeep Narwal scores his first raid point of 2nd hald. Patna-Bulls tied at 25-25

8.43 pm: Narwal raids. He is struggling for sure, comes back without scoring a point.
8.39 pm: Now, Rohit on raid. He is in fine touch and scores another point.
8.37 pm: Monu Goyat on Do or die raid. He escapes a tackle by Kuldeep.

8.34 pm: Pardeep Narwal has not scored a point in last 5 raids. Now, with 11 minutes to go, he fails once again.

8.33 pm: 15 minutes are left in the game. So far, both the teams have remained neck in neck in the game. Both star raiders, Pardeep Narwal and Rahul Kumar, are in fine touch. The scores are currently level at 20-20.

8.32 pm: Ajay on raid again. He fails and gives a point to Pirates

8.31 pm: Ajay scores for Bull in 2nd half.

8.30 pm: Rohit raids for Bengaluru as 2nd half begins. Fails to score.

8.20 pm: Pardeep Narwal on strike, fails. Both teams are trying tooth and nails in the game. Score 16-18.

8.15 pm: Kuldeep makes an ankle hold on Monu Goyat. Eliminates him. Score: 16-16.

8.15 pm: Super tackle on. Rohit Kumar escapes it.  Patna Pirates All Out.

8.14 pm: Rohit is in full form. Eliminates another player

8.13 pm: Rohit eliminates Vishal Mane. Scores a point for his team

8.10 pm: With 8 minutes to go, Patna lead Bulls 9-7

8.08 pm: Pardeep Narwal is restricted by Bulls in the match for first time.

8.07 pm: Pardeep touches Rohit and another player this time. He has scored two points in the latest raid.

8.06 pm: Rohit is in complete form. He scores two points now.

8.05 pm: Pardeep strikes again. Eliminates Bengaluru player.

8.04 pm: All eyes are on Rohit today. He had scored three Super 10s yesterday.

8.02 pm: Pardeep Narwal looks in perfect form today. He has scored his first point.

8.00 pm: Match has started. Rohit makes first raid for Bengaluru.

8.00 pm: Patna wins toss. Choose court.

7.30 pm:  Patna Pirates Squad: Pardeep Narwal, Vijay, Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar, Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Vishal Mane, Sachin Shingade, Monu Goyat, Md. Zakir Hossain, Jaideep, Manish, Jawahar, Satish, Sandeep, Virender Singh, Vikash Jaglan, Vishnu Uthaman, Vinod Kumar

7.00 pm: Bengaluru Bulls Squad: Ashish Kumar, Harish Naik, Sumit Singh, Ravinder Pahal, Ajay, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Sanjay Shrestha, Sachin Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Mahender Singh, Pradeep Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, Ankit Sangwan, Amit, Rohit, Preetam Chhillar, Sunil Jaipal

For latest coverage on Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 and Haryana Assembly Election 2019, log on to We bring you full coverage of Assembly Election 2019 on Financial Express, stay tuned for latest election updates.

Get live Stock Prices from BSE and NSE and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.