Pro Kabaddi 2017 Score, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba highlights: In this thrill a minute match, U Mumba pull off big turnaround, beat Dabang Delhi 30:28

By: |
New Delhi | Updated: September 22, 2017 10:10:20 PM

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Score: In this thrill a minute match, Mumba pull off big turnaround, beat Delhi 30:28.

Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba streaming, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba score, Pro Kabaddi, Pro Kabaddi today match, pro kabaddi 2017 live score, Pro Kabaddi 2017, Pro Kabaddi score, Pro Kabaddi score, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba score updates, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba online pkl score, Pro Kabaddi, Pro Kabaddi score, pro kabaddi match, Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba online streaming, Pro Kabaddi streaming, streaming pro kabaddi, score updatesPro Kabaddi 2017 Score: In this thrill a minute match, Mumba pulls off big turnaround, beat Delhi 30:28.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Score: In this thrill a minute match, Mumba pulls off big turnaround, beat Delhi 30:28. After some mouth-watering encounters in Ranchi, the action has shifted to Delhi. The first match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 in India’s capital city saw home side Dabang Delhi lock horns with U Mumba at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex. Both these sides have met twice earlier in this season. In the first game, U Mumba registered a comprehensive victory against Dabang Delhi in Nagpur while in the second meeting, Mumbai won by a close margin. Delhi is currently sitting on the last spot in the points table and has almost no chance of qualifying for the next round. U Mumba, on the other hand, have a decent chance of qualifying. They have kept their hopes alive by winning four of their last five matches. Delhi will be boosted by the return of captain Meraj but will have to get their defence together. Mumbai, on the other hand, depends heavily on their captain: Anup Kumar.

Here are Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba Highlights:

9:02 pm In this thrill a minute match, Mumba pull off a big turnaround, beat Delhi 30:28.

9:01 pm In next Delhi move Mumba trap man move score to 30:28.

9:00 pm Next raid by Mumba earns him two points. Score Mumba leads 29:28.

8:59 pm However, next Fazal raid fizzles out after he gets trapped. Mumba earns 1 point.

8:58 pm Desperate Mumba on raid now with captain Anup. Major goof up by him gets trapped. Score now 28:26.

8:57 pm Mumba strikes back, earns a point. Score 27:26.

8:56 pm Just 2 mins to go, can Delhi hold on to its slender lead.

8:55 pm  Fazal earns another big point in do or die raid. Score 27:25 for Delhi.

8:54 pm Do or die raid for Mumba, but Delhi manages to trap him. Score 26:25.

8:52 pm Anand in raid for Delhi, no points earns.

8:49 pm Neither team is being able to dominate with just 5 mins play score 25:25. Time out called.

8:48 pm Bajirao wins a crucial point for Mumba, allows team to get into lead at 24:23

8:46 pm Fazal has 5 raid points for the night, but in his latest raid fails to earn any point.

8:44 pm In close match Fazal earns 1 crucial point but off the very next raid by Mumba, Delhi lose a point, takes score to 23 each.

8:42 Adake has 6 points till now.

8:40 pm Anand Patil has 2 points to his credit but fails to earn any in this raid.

8:38 pm Big setback for Delhi, Meraj gets trapped by super Adake move. Score now 20 each with 12 mins to go

8:34 pm Shrikant makes great raid avoids getting trapped with two Mumba men looking to pull him back. Review asked for. However by the time he got is hand over the line he was outside the court. Gets no point.

8:33 pm In latest raid Meraj goes airborne in an attempt to save himself from being trapped, but was spectacularly caught in mid-air by Mumba players to win points. Score 18:18 now.

8:30 pm After the break Dehi earns 1st point of the match, moves score to 17:16.

8:29 pm Kashiling Adake did massivekly well to ensure his team manage to tie score at 16:16, courtesy his having won 5 points at a go.

8:28 pm In raid points Delhi behind Mumba 9:10.

8:20 pm At half time Mumba pull off miracle turn around in fortune tie game at 16:16.

8:15 pm Sudden turn of fortunes for Delhi, Rohit only player left in fray. Mumba makes Delhi pay gets them all out in raid with 3 mins to go, earn valuable points. Delhi leads Mumba 16:14.

8:13 pm Meraj injured during raid as Mumba players look to trap him but end up hitting him in the face but Delhi player still manages to get his foot across the line.

8:12 pm Finally Mumba trapped Delhi player, foil raid. Move their score to 6 angainst Delhi’s 12 just 6 mins to go to half time.

8:10 pm Finally Mumba earns 2 points after Delhi’s move to trap Mumba player fails.

8:09 pm Massive 5 points for Delhi in quick time; score 12:3 with 10 mins to go.

8:08 pm Do or die raid for Mumba player, but he fails spectacularly, gets trapped. Dabang Delhi leads 6:3.

8:07 pm Do or die raid Delhi player Rohit pulls off great move escapes being trapped, takes score to 5:3.

8:04 pm Sunil makes perfect move for Delhi traps Mumba player, moves score to 4:2.

8:04 pm: Delhi scores two points.

7:57 pm Gambhir sings National Anthem.

7:56 pm Stadium fully packed. Stay tuned for updates.

7:50 pm Tapas Pal back to Delhi squad.

7:45 pm: Shabbir Babu back to the Mumbai side.

7:43 pm: Cricketer Gautam Gambhir says it is unbelievable that Kabbadi has gained such popularity.

7:39 pm: Cricketer Gautam Gambhir also at the venue to watch the match.

7:32 pm: The good news for Dabang is Meraj Sheykh has been declared 100 percent fit.

7:25 pm: Delhi is the only team that has not reached play off.

7:15 pm: The match will be held at Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi.

7:07 pm: Delhi played 12 matches and has won only four. The team is at the bottom of Zone A table.

7:05 pm: Shabeer Bapu and Kuldeep Singh are the key players for U Mumba.

7:01 pm: U Mumba has won 7 out their 15 matches. The team has to work on their defence to stand strongly against Delhi.

6:57 pm: Suraj Desai who was brought to the Delhi side for a whopping 52.50 lakhs may be a game changer.

U Mumba squad-  Anup Kumar, Darshan Kasian, Kashiling Adake, Mohan Raman G, Nitin Madane, Shabeer Bappu, Shrikant Jadhav, Suresh Kumar, Deepak Yadav, Hadi Oshtorak, Joginder Narwal, N Renjith, Surinder Singh, Dong Ju Hong, E Subash, Kuldeep Singh, Shiv Om, Yong Joo Ok.

Dabang Delhi squad- Abolfazl Maghsoudlou Mahalli, Anand Patil, Ravi Dalal, Rohit Baliyan, Suraj Desai, Suresu Kumar, Bajirao Hodage, Nilesh Shinde, Sunil Kumar, Viraj Vishnu Landge, Rupesh Tomar, Tapas Pal, Vishal, Shubham Ashok Palkar, Vipin Malik, Satpal, Swapnil Dilip Shinde, Chetan S, Yatharth.

Get live Stock Prices from BSE and NSE and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Next Stories
1Indians win 1 silver and 1 bronze in Asian Indoor Games
2Who is Kuldeep Yadav, India’s latest cricketing sensation who took a hattrick today
3Ind vs Aus ODI: When Hardik Pandya was floored by Bhuvi smash to the head in horror on-field sequence; video will shock you