The Karnataka Bank Ltd - Stock Price

As on13 Aug 2020
  • BSE : 532652
  • ISIN CODE : INE614B01018
  • Industry : Bank - Private
  • House : Karnataka Bank
The Karnataka Bank Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
+1.17 %+0.5
+1.41 %+0.6


Parameter MAR 20  MAR 19  YoY %Change
Operational & Financial Ratios
   Earnings Per Share (Rs)13.8916.89-17.75
   Book NAV/Share(Rs)176.93190.12-6.94
Margin Ratios
   Yield on Advances11.3710.775.52
   Yield on Investments8.897.8413.44
   Cost of Liabilities5.865.575.12
   Interest Spread5.515.205.95
Performance Ratios
Efficiency Ratios
   Cost Income Ratio51.6550.133.03
   Core Cost Income Ratio58.4853.1110.11
   Operating Costs to Assets2.121.8415.21
Capitalisation Ratios
   Tier 1 ratio
   Tier 2 ratio
Valuation Parameters
   EV/Net Sales(x)0.831.20-30.91
   EV/Core EBITDA(x)3.244.90-33.72
   M Cap / Sales0.200.64-68.31
Growth Ratio
   Core Operating Income Growth6.572.56157.22
   Operating Profit Growth-15.60-4.21-270.55
   Net Profit Growth-9.5346.57-120.46
   BVPS Growth-6.947.59-191.38
   Advances Growth3.9016.03-75.70
   EPS Growth(%)-17.7546.57-138.12
Liquidity Ratios
   Cash / Deposits(x)0.040.05-22.97
   Investment / Deposits(x)
   IncLoan / Deposits(x)5.664.8616.56
   Total Debt/Mcap(x)
   Net NPAs (funded) to Net Advances (%)3.082.954.41

About The Karnataka Bank Ltd.

The Karnataka Bank Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1924. Its today's share price is 42.7. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 1346.07 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 64747.7 Cr and Total Income of Rs.78708.19 Cr. The company's management includes BR Ashok, Mythily Ramesh, D Surendra Kumar, Keshav Krishnarao Desai, Ullal Ravindra Bhat, Rammohan Rao Belle, Ashok HaranahalIi, Mahabaleshwara MS, P Jayarama Bhat.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532652 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of KTKBANK and ISIN of INE614B01018. It's Registered office is at P . B . No 599,Mahaveera Circle,KankanadyMangalore-575002, Karnataka. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Abarna & Ananthan, Badari, Madhusudhan & Srinivasan, Bal Bhimeshwar, Kamath & Rau, Manohar Chowdhry & Associates, P Gopalkrishna Rao, P Ishwara Bhat & Co, Raghu & Murali, Rao & Swami, RK Kumar & Co, Vishnu Daya & Co

Latest News