NTPC Ltd - Stock Price

  • NSE : NTPC
  • BSE : 532555
  • ISIN CODE : INE733E01010
  • Industry : Power Generation/Distribution
  • House : PSU
NTPC Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
-0.21 %-0.25
-0.16 %-0.2

Financials Quarterly Report

Parameter SEP 19  JUN 19  YoY %Change
Net Sales244597.00259311.10-5.67
Total Expenditure176365.10190311.60-7.33
PBIDT (Excl OI)68231.9068999.50-1.11
Other Income8148.503411.30138.87
Operating Profit76380.4072410.805.48
Exceptional ItemsNANANA
Profit Before Tax35474.1032817.008.10
Provisions and contingenciesNANANA
Profit After Tax24174.2026931.70-10.24
Extraordinary ItemsNANANA
Prior Period ExpensesNANANA
Other AdjustmentsNANANA
Net Profit24174.2026931.70-10.24
Minority Interest-80.80-31.60-155.70
Shares of Associates1239.101471.10-15.77
Other related items8675.90NANA
Misc. Expenses Written offNANANA
Consolidated Net Profit34008.4028371.2019.87
Equity Capital98945.6098945.600.00
Face Value (IN RS)10.0010.000.00
Calculated EPS3.442.8719.87
Calculated EPS (Annualised)13.7511.4719.87
No of Public Share Holdings4501637123.004313390009.004.36
% of Public Share Holdings45.5043.594.38
PBIDTM% (Excl OI)27.9026.614.84

About NTPC Ltd.

NTPC Ltd. was incorporated in the year 07-11-1975. Its today's share price is 121.2. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 119922.03 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 957420.3 Cr and Total Income of Rs.967579.2 Cr. The company's management includes Anil Kumar Gautam, Nandini Sarkar, Bhim Singh, KP Kylasanatha Pillay, M P Singh, Vinod Kumar, Pradeep Kumar Deb, Subhash Joshi, Shashi Shekhar, Vivek Kumar Dewangan, Prakash Tiwari, Anand Kumar Gupta, Saptarshi Roy, Gurdeep Singh, Gurdeep Singh.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532555 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of NTPC and ISIN of INE733E01010. It's Registered office is at N T P C Bhawan , Scope Complex,7, Institutional Area,Lodi RoadNew Delhi-110003, Delhi. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Amit Ray & Co, AR & Co, BC Jain & Co, BM Chatrath & Co, BM Chatrath & Co LLP, Dass Gupta & Associates, Kalani & Co, Kishore & Kishore, KK Soni & Co, Lakshminiwas & Jain, OP Bagla & Co, PA & Associates, Parakh & Co, PKF Sridhar & Santhanam, PSD & Associates, Ramesh C Agrawal & Co, Sagar & Associates, SK Kapoor & Co, SK Mehta & Co, SK Mittal & Co, SN Dhawan & Co LLP, SN Nanda & Co, TR Chadha & Co, TR Chadha & Co LLP, Umamaheswara Rao & Co, V Sankar Aiyar & Co, Vardhaman & Co, Varma & Varma

Latest News