Indian Oil Corporation Ltd - Stock Price

As on4 Dec 2020
  • NSE : IOC
  • BSE : 530965
  • ISIN CODE : INE242A01010
  • Industry : Refineries
  • House : PSU
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
+0.56 %+0.5
+0.56 %+0.5

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Share Holdings

Description Percent of Share (%)
Mutual Funds/Uti5.74
More from Share holdings »

Share Holding Pattern (% of Shares Held)

ParticularsSep 2020Jun 2020Var%
Promoter and Promoter Group
Indian Promoters51.551.50
    Individuals / Hindu Undivided Family
    Central Government/State Government(s)51.551.50
    Bodies Corporate
    Financial Institutions / Banks
    Partnership Firms
    Promoter Group
    Employees Welfare Fund
    Any Others (Specify)
Foreign Promoters
    Non-Residents Individuals / Foreign Individuals
    'Bodies Corporate
Any Others (Specify)
Total of Promoter and Promoter Group51.551.50
Public Shareholding
    Mutual Funds / UTI5.746.5111.83
    Financial Institutions / Banks0.060.2272.73
    Insurance Companies7.577.136.17
    Foreign Institutional Investors
    Venture Capital Funds
    Foreign Venture Capital Investors
    Alternate Investment Funds
    Foreign Portfolio investors6.076.334.11
    Provident funds / Pension funds
    Multilateral & Bileteral Development Financial Institution
    Any Others (Specify)
    Central Government / State Government(s)0.110.110
    Foreign Financial Institutions / Banks
    Stressed Assets Stabilisation Fund
    Foreign Financial Institutions
    State Finance Corporation
    Foreign Bodies DR
    Bodies Corporate
    Individual shareholders holding nominal share capital up to Rs. 1 lakh4.714.1912.41
    Individual shareholders holding nominal share capital in excess of Rs. 1 lakh0.860.7317.81
    NBFCs Registed with RBI00
    Employee Trusts
    Any Others (Specify)
    Clearing Members
    Non Resident Indians
    Directors & their Relatives & Friends
    Foreign Collaborators
    Foreign Mutual Fund
    Hindu Undivided Families
    Foreign Corporate Bodies
    Shares in transit
    Market Maker
    Escrow Account
    Any Other23.3723.290.34
Total Public Shareholding48.548.510.02
Total of Promoter and Public Shareholding100100.010.01
    Shares held by Custodians and against which Depository Receipts have been issued
    American Depository Receipts
Grand Total1001000


Scheme Holding(%)  
Principal Retirement Savings Fund-Mod(G)6.22
Franklin India Focused Equity Fund(G)4.59
Franklin Build India Fund(G)4.50
ICICI Pru Infrastructure Fund(G)4.12
ICICI Pru Value Fund-19(G)3.74
Bharat 22 ETF3.73
Aditya Birla SL PSU Equity Fund-Reg(G)3.72
Franklin India Bluechip Fund(G)3.66
ICICI Pru Value Fund-15(G)3.43
ICICI Pru India Opp Fund(G)3.42
DSP Natural Res & New Energy Fund-Reg(G)2.77
ICICI Pru Manufacture in India Fund(G)2.76
SBI PSU Fund-Reg(G)2.71
Indiabulls Arbitrage Fund-Reg(G)2.57
SBI Magnum Comma Fund-Reg(G)2.54
ICICI Pru Focused Equity Fund(G)2.54
ICICI Pru Growth Fund-1(DP)2.45
ICICI Pru Multi-Asset Fund(G)2.35
Sundaram Value Fund-IX-Reg(G)2.17
Sundaram Value Fund-VIII-Reg(G)2.17

About Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1959. Its today's share price is 90.4. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 85104 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 5765889.3 Cr and Total Income of Rs.4909503.3 Cr. The company's management includes Navneet Mohan Kothari, Lata Usendi, Rajendra Arlekar, Indrani Kaushal, Sandeep Kumar Gupta, Akshay Kumar Singh, Gurmeet Singh, Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra, SSV Ramakumar, GK Satish, Shrikant Madhav Vaidya.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 530965 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of IOC and ISIN of INE242A01010. It's Registered office is at Indian Oil Bhavan,G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg ,Bandra (East)Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are BK Khare & Co, BK Shroff & Co, BM Chatrath & Co, Chatterjee & Co, CK Prusty & Associates, Dass Gupta & Associates, GM Kapadia & Co, GS Mathur & Co, J Gupta & Associates, J Gupta & Co, Jagdish Chand & Co, KC Mehta & Co, KKS & Co, LB Jha & Co, MM Nissim & Co, Parakh & Co, PK Mitra & Co, PKF Sridhar & Santhanam, Singhi & Co, SK Mehta & Co, Suresh Chandra & Associates, V Sankar Aiyar & Co, V Singhi & Associates, VK Dhingra & Co

Latest News