Indian Oil Corporation Ltd - Stock Price

As on3 Dec 2020
  • NSE : IOC
  • BSE : 530965
  • ISIN CODE : INE242A01010
  • Industry : Refineries
  • House : PSU
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
+1.7 %+1.5
+1.75 %+1.55

Financials Quarterly Report

Parameter SEP 20  JUN 20  YoY %Change
Net Sales1167131.70901064.8029.53
Total Expenditure1065212.50838475.0027.04
PBIDT (Excl OI)101919.2062589.8062.84
Other Income11579.906696.2072.93
Operating Profit113499.1069286.0063.81
Exceptional ItemsNANANA
Profit Before Tax83733.1029833.80180.67
Provisions and contingenciesNANANA
Profit After Tax60323.8021292.30183.31
Extraordinary ItemsNANANA
Prior Period ExpensesNANANA
Other AdjustmentsNANANA
Net Profit60323.8021292.30183.31
Minority Interest-1388.90-1234.50-12.51
Shares of Associates1323.202210.20-40.13
Other related itemsNANANA
Misc. Expenses Written offNANANA
Consolidated Net Profit60258.1022268.00170.60
Equity Capital94141.6094141.600.00
Face Value (IN RS)10.0010.000.00
Calculated EPS6.402.37170.60
Calculated EPS (Annualised)25.609.46170.60
No of Public Share Holdings4566025744.004566025744.000.00
% of Public Share Holdings48.5048.51-0.02
PBIDTM% (Excl OI)8.736.9525.72

About Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1959. Its today's share price is 88.35. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 84633.29 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 5765889.3 Cr and Total Income of Rs.4909503.3 Cr. The company's management includes Navneet Mohan Kothari, Lata Usendi, Rajendra Arlekar, Indrani Kaushal, Sandeep Kumar Gupta, Akshay Kumar Singh, Gurmeet Singh, Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra, SSV Ramakumar, GK Satish, Shrikant Madhav Vaidya.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 530965 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of IOC and ISIN of INE242A01010. It's Registered office is at Indian Oil Bhavan,G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg ,Bandra (East)Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are BK Khare & Co, BK Shroff & Co, BM Chatrath & Co, Chatterjee & Co, CK Prusty & Associates, Dass Gupta & Associates, GM Kapadia & Co, GS Mathur & Co, J Gupta & Associates, J Gupta & Co, Jagdish Chand & Co, KC Mehta & Co, KKS & Co, LB Jha & Co, MM Nissim & Co, Parakh & Co, PK Mitra & Co, PKF Sridhar & Santhanam, Singhi & Co, SK Mehta & Co, Suresh Chandra & Associates, V Sankar Aiyar & Co, V Singhi & Associates, VK Dhingra & Co

Latest News