ICICI Bank Ltd - Stock Price

As on11 Jun 2021
  • BSE : 532174
  • ISIN CODE : INE090A01021
  • Industry : Bank - Private
  • House : ICICI
ICICI Bank Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
-0.73 %-4.7
-0.71 %-4.55


Parameter MAR 20  MAR 19  YoY %Change
Operational & Financial Ratios
   Earnings Per Share (Rs)14.786.60123.94
   Book NAV/Share(Rs)185.10172.477.32
Margin Ratios
   Yield on Advances12.0111.137.96
   Yield on Investments5.565.177.53
   Cost of Liabilities4.404.390.19
   Interest Spread7.616.7313.04
Performance Ratios
Efficiency Ratios
   Cost Income Ratio68.0369.75-2.46
   Core Cost Income Ratio70.2071.77-2.20
   Operating Costs to Assets5.195.190.10
Capitalisation Ratios
   Tier 1 ratio
   Tier 2 ratio
Valuation Parameters
   EV/Net Sales(x)5.006.49-23.06
   EV/Core EBITDA(x)12.6116.77-24.79
   M Cap / Sales2.483.57-30.68
Growth Ratio
   Core Operating Income Growth22.4517.5827.76
   Operating Profit Growth17.92-36.44149.16
   Net Profit Growth97.31-37.48359.65
   BVPS Growth7.323.04141.20
   Advances Growth9.1614.13-35.16
   EPS Growth(%)123.94-44.99375.47
Liquidity Ratios
   Cash / Deposits(x)0.040.06-21.07
   Investment / Deposits(x)0.550.58-5.25
   IncLoan / Deposits(x)26.7130.87-13.49
   Total Debt/Mcap(x)
   Net NPAs (funded) to Net Advances (%)

About ICICI Bank Ltd.

ICICI Bank Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1994. Its today's share price is 635.6. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 440079.54 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 747983.17 Cr and Total Income of Rs.912469.39 Cr. The company's management includes Sandeep Batra, Ranganath Athreya, Vishakha Mulye, Anup Bagchi, Sandeep Bakhshi, Lalit Kumar Chandel, Uday Chitale, B Sriram, Rama Bijapurkar, Radhakrishnan Nair, Neelam Dhawan, S Madhavan, Hari L Mundra, Girish Chandra Chaturvedi.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532174 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of ICICIBANK and ISIN of INE090A01021. It's Registered office is at Icici Bank Tower,Near Chakli Circle,Old Padra RoadVadodara-390007, Gujarat. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are BSR & Co, BSR & Co LLP, NM Raiji & Co, SB Billimoria & Co, SR Batliboi & Co, SR Batliboi & Co LLP, Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

Latest News