Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd - Stock Price

As on1 Jun 2020
  • BSE : 532180
  • ISIN CODE : INE680A01011
  • Industry : Bank - Private
  • House : Private
Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
+4.02 %+0.4
Previous Close 9.95
Day's Open 10.05
Bid Price (Qty) 10.35 (180)
Offer Price (Qty) 0.00 (0)
Day’s High - Low 10.65 - 10.05
52 Week Range 7.15 - 19.5
Volume Traded (in 000's) 736.94
Value traded (in Cr.) 0.76
PE Ratio (x) 2.90
M Cap (in Cr.)263.39

Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd Stock Price

03/02/2017 | 15:19
  • Current Price8741.20
  • Open8735.15
  • High8748.25
  • Low8707.75
  • Prev. Close8734.25


Parameter Values
Market Cap (Rs. in Cr.) 263.39
Earning Per Share (EPS TTM) (Rs.) 3.59
Price To Earnings (P/E) Ratio 2.90
Book Value Per Share (Rs.) 27.06
Price/Book (MRQ) 0.38
Price/Earning (TTM) 2.90
ROCE (%) 3.95
PAT Margin 1.20
Dividend Yield 0.00
Face Value 10

Financial Summary

Parameter MAR 19 (`Mn.) MAR 18 (`Mn.) YoY %Change
Balance Sheet :
Share Capital2530.122530.120.00
Total Reserves5081.204964.512.35
Total Liabilities117988.89122864.60-3.97
Total Assets117988.89122864.60-3.97
Book Value24.5624.082.00
Profit & Loss :
Interest Earned9714.8910133.16-4.13
Total Income10242.2211157.85-8.21
Operating Expenses3045.813020.880.83
Profit After Tax116.69-248.75146.91
More from Financial Summary »

held by Mutual Fund Schemes

Scheme Holding(%)  
More from Held By MF Schemes »

News & Updates

  • There is no news in this stock

Share Holdings

Description Percent of Share (%)
Mutual Funds/Uti0
More from Share holdings »

Corporate Information

Management Info

  • Chairman: Sajeev Krishnan
  • Managing Director: Sunil Gurbaxani
  • Secretary: H Venkatesh

Registered Office

Address : P B No 9,Dhanalakshmi Buildings,Naickanal, Thrissur,
Tel : 0487- 2335177 Fax : 0487- 2335580, 2335367 Email : share@dhanbank.co.in Website : www.dhanbank.com

Registars Details

K FIN Technologies Pvt Ltd.-(Karvy Fintech Pvt Ltd.)
Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32,Gachibowli,Financial District,Nanakramguda,Hyderabad

About Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd.

Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1927. Its today's share price is 10.02. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 263.39 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 9714.89 Cr and Total Income of Rs.10242.22 Cr. The company's management includes G Jagan Mohan, Sunil Gurbaxani, G Venkatanarayanan, N Sara Rajendra Kumar, B Ravindran Pillai, KN Murali, CK Gopinathan, Lakshmy Devi KR, Chella K Srinivasan, Sajeev Krishnan.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532180 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of DHANBANK and ISIN of INE680A01011. It's Registered office is at P B No 9,Dhanalakshmi Buildings,NaickanalThrissur-680001, Kerala. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Ford, Rhodes, Parks & Co, K Venkatachalam Aiyer & Co, Mahadevan & Sivarajan, PB Vijayaraghavan & Co, R Subramanian & Co, RGN Price & Co, Sagar & Associates, Shah Gupta & Co, Sharp & Tannan, Sridhar & Co, V K S Narayan & Co, Walker Chandiok & Co

Latest News