Balaji Agro Oils Ltd - Stock Price

As onNA
  • NSE :
  • BSE :
  • Industry : Solvent Extraction
  • House : Private
Balaji Agro Oils Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE


Parameter MAR 19  MAR 18  YoY %Change
Operational & Financial Ratios
   Earnings Per Share (Rs)0.180.26-30.31
   Book NAV/Share(Rs)20.6018.819.50
   Tax Rate(%)71.0039.9177.91
Margin Ratios
   Core EBITDA Margin(%)2.272.28-0.48
   EBIT Margin(%)1.781.676.99
   Pre Tax Margin(%)0.790.6815.35
   PAT Margin (%)0.230.41-44.33
   Cash Profit Margin (%)0.781.04-24.62
Performance Ratios
   Asset Turnover(x)2.291.9915.47
   Sales/Fixed Asset(x)2.412.0418.14
   Working Capital/Sales(x)4.724.0117.73
Efficiency Ratios
   Fixed Capital/Sales(x)0.420.49-15.35
   Receivable days66.2672.03-8.01
   Inventory Days56.5274.50-24.14
   Payable days0.320.09280.36
Valuation Parameters
   EV/Net Sales(x)0.280.38-24.90
   EV/Core EBITDA(x)12.1316.35-25.83
   M Cap / Sales0.000.000.00
Growth Ratio
   Net Sales Growth(%)22.36-2.76911.65
   Core EBITDA Growth(%)23.90-18.26230.85
   EBIT Growth(%)30.14-25.44218.47
   PAT Growth(%)-32.28-51.7037.56
   EPS Growth(%)-30.31-51.7041.38
Financial Stability Ratios
   Total Debt/Equity(x)0.600.72-16.13
   Current Ratio(x)2.372.207.95
   Quick Ratio(x)1.501.1728.39
   Interest Cover(x)1.791.705.76
   Total Debt/Mcap(x)

About Balaji Agro Oils Ltd.

Balaji Agro Oils Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1994. Its today's share price is 0. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 0 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 822.95 Cr and Total Income of Rs.823.49 Cr. The company's management includes Sangeetha Vallabhaneni, Ramesh Babu Gottipati, Bapuji Gottipati, Kandimalla Ravivarma, Bhanu Prasad Medabalimi, Vallabhaneni Balaji, Vallabhaneni Suraj Kumar, Vallabhaneni Venkataramaiah.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of  , NSE with an NSE Symbol of and ISIN of . It's Registered office is at 74-2-19,Old Check Post Centre,Patamata VijayawadaVijayawada-520007, Andhra Pradesh. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Polavarapu Janardhan, Suresh & Babu

Latest News