Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) - Stock Price

As on19 Mar 2020
  • BSE : 532418
  • ISIN CODE : INE434A01013
  • Industry : Bank - Public
  • House : PSU
Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) is not traded on BSE/NSE
0 %0
0 %0

Yearly Results

Parameter MAR 19  MAR 18  YoY %Change
Interest Earned192028.80182085.205.46
Income On Investments48227.5047165.502.25
Interest On Balances With Rbi Other Inter Bank Funds928.701377.50-32.58
Interest / Discount On Advances / Bills141738.40130707.908.44
Other Income30881.0030969.40-0.29
Total Income222909.80213054.604.63
Interest Expended122242.80116398.405.02
Operating Expenses50057.8042851.9016.82
Total Expenditure50057.8042851.9016.82
Operating Profit Before Provisions and Contingencies50609.2053804.30-5.94
Exceptional ItemsNANANA
Provisions and contingencies74522.00108217.40-31.14
Profit Before Tax-23912.80-54413.1056.05
Profit After Tax-27670.90-33943.9018.48
+/- Extraordinary ItemsNANANA
+/- Prior period itemsNANANA
Net Profit-27670.90-33943.9018.48
Minority InterestNANANA
Shares of Associates250.90286.70-12.49
Other related itemsNANANA
Misc. Expenses Written offNANANA
Consolidated Net Profit-27420.00-33657.2018.53
Equity Capital28844.9011988.30140.61
Face Value (IN RS)10.0010.000.00
% of Shares held by Govt90.8577.9916.49
Capital Adequacy RatioNANANA
Gross / Net NPAsNANANA
Amount of Gross NPAs289739.70281243.603.02
Amount of Net NPAs90914.00126368.70-28.06
% of Gross / Net NPAsNANANA
% of Net NPAs5.738.48-32.43
% of Gross NPAs16.2117.09-5.15
Return on Assets-1.10-1.4222.54
No of Public Share HoldingsNANANA
% of Public Share HoldingsNANANA
Basic Eps After Extraordinary Items-18.71-38.4151.29
Basic Eps Before Extraordinary Items-18.71-38.4151.29

About Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated)

Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) was incorporated in the year 1923. Its today's share price is 9.14. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 2829.32 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 189322.21 Cr and Total Income of Rs.209772.61 Cr. The company's management includes G Sivakumar, A Krishna Kumar, Balgopal Mahapatra, EE Karthak, Anjana Dube, Kul Bhushan jain, J Packirisamy.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532418 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of ANDHRABANK and ISIN of INE434A01013. It's Registered office is at Dr Pattabhi Bhavan,5 - 9 - 11 , Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004, Andhra Pradesh. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Abraham & Jose, Agarwal & Saxena, B Khosla & Co, Basha & Narasimhan, BN Kedia & Co, Chaturvedi & Shah, CR Sagdeo & Co, GS Madhava Rao & Co, H Gambhir & Co, KC Bhattacherjee & Paul, KK Ghei & Co, KS Ramakrishna & Co, MK Dandekar & Co, MK Dandeker & Co, MR Narain & Co, NAG & Associates, Nag Associates, Nataraja Iyer & Co, Neeth & Co, Nripendra & Co, Nundi & Associates, Patro & Co, Prem Gupta & Co, R Subramanian & Co, Raju & Prasad, Ramamoorthy (N) & Co, Raman Associates, Ray & Co, S Mohan & Co, Sagar & Associates, Santosh Gupta & Co, SC Vasudeva & Co, SR Mohan & Co, SRB & Associates, Subramanian & Associates, Sunil K Gupta & Associates, Umamaheswara Rao & Co, V Krishnan & Co, VK Surana & Co, Wahi & Gupta

Latest News