Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) - Stock Price

As on19 Mar 2020
  • BSE : 532418
  • ISIN CODE : INE434A01013
  • Industry : Bank - Public
  • House : PSU
Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) is not traded on BSE/NSE
0 %0
0 %0

Half-Yearly Results

Parameter SEP 19  MAR 19  YoY %Change
Interest Earned100645.9097897.902.81
Income On Investments23511.9023629.70-0.50
Interest On Balances With Rbi Other Inter Bank Funds494.60441.2012.10
Interest / Discount On Advances / Bills76316.5073113.904.38
Other Income15454.9016327.00-5.34
Total Income116100.80114224.901.64
Interest Expended65764.7061303.707.28
Operating Expenses24679.8027272.00-9.50
Total Expenditure24679.8027272.00-9.50
Operating Profit Before Provisions and Contingencies25656.3025649.200.03
Exceptional Items0.000.000.00
Provisions and contingencies23313.7041828.90-44.26
Profit Before Tax2342.60-16179.70114.48
Profit After Tax799.20-17831.20104.48
+/- Extraordinary Items0.000.000.00
+/- Prior period items0.000.000.00
Net Profit799.20-17831.20104.48
Minority Interest0.000.000.00
Shares of Associates102.30109.50-6.58
Other related items0.000.000.00
Misc. Expenses Written off0.000.000.00
Consolidated Net Profit957.30-17721.70105.40
Equity Capital29844.9028844.903.47
Face Value (IN RS)10.0010.000.00
% of Shares held by Govt87.8190.85-3.35
Capital Adequacy RatioNANANA
Gross / Net NPAs0.000.000.00
Amount of Gross NPAs299528.30289739.703.38
Amount of Net NPAs93052.1090914.002.35
% of Gross / Net NPAs0.000.000.00
% of Net NPAs5.955.733.84
% of Gross NPAs16.9116.214.32
Return on AssetsNANANA
No of Public Share Holdings0.000.000.00
% of Public Share Holdings0.000.000.00
Basic Eps After Extraordinary ItemsNANANA
Basic Eps Before Extraordinary ItemsNANANA

About Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated)

Andhra Bank - (Amalgamated) was incorporated in the year 1923. Its today's share price is 9.14. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 2829.32 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 189322.21 Cr and Total Income of Rs.209772.61 Cr. The company's management includes G Sivakumar, A Krishna Kumar, Balgopal Mahapatra, EE Karthak, Anjana Dube, Kul Bhushan jain, J Packirisamy.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 532418 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of ANDHRABANK and ISIN of INE434A01013. It's Registered office is at Dr Pattabhi Bhavan,5 - 9 - 11 , Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004, Andhra Pradesh. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Abraham & Jose, Agarwal & Saxena, B Khosla & Co, Basha & Narasimhan, BN Kedia & Co, Chaturvedi & Shah, CR Sagdeo & Co, GS Madhava Rao & Co, H Gambhir & Co, KC Bhattacherjee & Paul, KK Ghei & Co, KS Ramakrishna & Co, MK Dandekar & Co, MK Dandeker & Co, MR Narain & Co, NAG & Associates, Nag Associates, Nataraja Iyer & Co, Neeth & Co, Nripendra & Co, Nundi & Associates, Patro & Co, Prem Gupta & Co, R Subramanian & Co, Raju & Prasad, Ramamoorthy (N) & Co, Raman Associates, Ray & Co, S Mohan & Co, Sagar & Associates, Santosh Gupta & Co, SC Vasudeva & Co, SR Mohan & Co, SRB & Associates, Subramanian & Associates, Sunil K Gupta & Associates, Umamaheswara Rao & Co, V Krishnan & Co, VK Surana & Co, Wahi & Gupta

Latest News