21st Century Management Services Ltd - Stock Price

As on24 Sep 2021
  • BSE : 526921
  • ISIN CODE : INE253B01015
  • Industry : Finance - Investment
  • House : Private
21st Century Management Services Ltd is not traded on BSE/NSE
+1.94 %+0.85
+1.94 %+0.85


Parameter MAR 21  MAR 20  YoY %Change
Operational & Financial Ratios
   Earnings Per Share (Rs)4.75-30.55115.56
   Book NAV/Share(Rs)22.3417.4328.14
   Tax Rate(%)0.03-0.36107.19
Margin Ratios
   Core EBITDA Margin(%)68.79
   EBIT Margin(%)67.78
   Pre Tax Margin(%)67.78
   PAT Margin (%)67.76
   Cash Profit Margin (%)69.12
Performance Ratios
   Asset Turnover(x)
   Sales/Fixed Asset(x)3.380.000.00
   Working Capital/Sales(x)0.400.000.00
Efficiency Ratios
   Fixed Capital/Sales(x)0.30
   Receivable days845.77
   Inventory Days0.00
   Payable days0.030.00804.52
Valuation Parameters
   EV/Net Sales(x)1.93
   EV/Core EBITDA(x)2.79-0.311001.45
   M Cap / Sales2.11
Growth Ratio
   Net Sales Growth(%)-100.00
   Core EBITDA Growth(%)115.99-622.86118.62
   EBIT Growth(%)115.62-602.38119.19
   PAT Growth(%)115.56-439.63126.29
   EPS Growth(%)115.56-439.63126.29
Financial Stability Ratios
   Total Debt/Equity(x)0.000.44-100.00
   Current Ratio(x)10.902.66310.09
   Quick Ratio(x)10.902.66310.09
   Interest Cover(x)
   Total Debt/Mcap(x)0.000.61-100.00

About 21st Century Management Services Ltd.

21st Century Management Services Ltd. was incorporated in the year 1986. Its today's share price is 44.6. Its current market capitalisation stands at Rs 46.83 Cr. In the latest quarter, company has reported Gross Sales of Rs. 0 Cr and Total Income of Rs.0.86 Cr. The company's management includes AVM Sundaram, Balakrishna K Rai, Karthik Sundar Iyer, G Raghavan, Dipti Dinesh Sakpal, Krishnan Muthukumar, Sundar Iyer.

It is listed on the BSE with a BSE Code of 526921 , NSE with an NSE Symbol of 21STCENMGM and ISIN of INE253B01015. It's Registered office is at No.67, Old No.28- A,Door No. G -3,Eldams Road , AlwarpetChennai-600018, Tamil Nadu. Their Registrars are ACC Ltd. It's auditors are Lakhani & Lakhani, Shankar & Kishor

Latest News