Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch at Mobile World Congress 2018: When and where to watch live streaming online in India

By: |
New Delhi | February 25, 2018 7:49 PM

Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch at Mobile World Congress 2018: The Galaxy S9 is coming! It's the big launch set for Sunday, February 25 at the Mobile World Congress 2018 in Spain's Barcelona.

Samsung Galaxy S9, Samsung Galaxy S9+, Samsung Galaxy S9 Launch, Samsung Galaxy S9+ Launch, MWC, MWC 2018, Unpacked 2018, Nokia, Nokia mwc 2018, Mwc 2018 live, Samsung galaxy s9, Nokia 7 Plus, barcelonaSamsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch at Mobile World Congress 2018: The Galaxy S9 is coming! It’s the big launch set for Sunday, February 25 at the Mobile World Congress 2018 in Spain’s Barcelona.

Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch at Mobile World Congress 2018: The Galaxy S9 is coming! It’s the big launch set for Sunday, February 25 at the Mobile World Congress 2018 in Spain’s Barcelona. Samsung is ready to reveal its flagship phones, Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9 Plus. Interestingly, a full-length product promo video of Samsung accidentally got published on YouTube right before the launch. Meanwhile, the Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 live stream will be aired on Samsung’s official website close to the time of the launch. If the website crashes due to too many people on it, viewers can go to Samsung Mobile Press site too. They can also tune in to Samsung’s YouTube channel. The original link for the live stream is expected to go on air soon.

When can one watch Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 launch live stream?

The Samsung Galaxy S9 launch event kicks off at 6pm CET (10:30pm IST) that is 5PM GMT, 12PM EST, 9AM PST, 4AM AEDT. It means the MWC 2018 will go live in India at 10:30 pm which will air the Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch.

Where can one watch Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus launch live stream?

The launch will be live streamed on the Samsung website, the Samsung Mobile Press site, Samsung’s YouTube page, the Samsung Newsroom, Samsung’s Twitter handle and Samsung’s FaceBook page.

More about Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 plus:

The thing to watchout for is Samsung Galaxy S9 Camera. The big focus is around camera and a new dual aperture system on both phones. Galaxy S9+ will have dual rear cameras with 12MP+12MP sensors, while the S9 will sport a single 12MP camera at the back. Meanwhile, Galaxy S9 will have the same 5.8-inch Infinity Display, while the Plus variant will get 6.2-inch Infinity Display.

 

Get live Stock Prices from BSE, NSE, US Market and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, Check out latest IPO News, Best Performing IPOs, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Financial Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest Biz news and updates.

Next Stories
1Flipkart inks pact with Adani Group, partnership to create 2,500 direct jobs
2RMZ Corp inks JV with CPP Investments; Canadian firm to invest USD 210 mn
3Honda CB500X: Priceless, but needs to be priced less