MWC 2018 live streaming online in India: When and where to watch Mobile World Congress 2018 live stream online

By: |
New Delhi | Updated: Feb 25, 2018 10:19 PM

Mobile World Congress 2018 live streaming: The wait is over as the world's biggest mobile technology show- Mobile World Congress 2018 is here.

MWC 2018 live streaming: Samsung S9 and S9 plus will be launched. (Reuters)

Mobile World Congress 2018 live streaming: The wait is over as the world’s biggest mobile technology show- Mobile World Congress 2018 is here. Just like every year Barcelona, Spain will be the host to MWC, bringing together distributors, manufacturers, designers, marketers, and engineers from all around the globe to showcase their latest work. The most important part of the international event to the crown is the week-long Android phone launches. Samsung is expected to launch its next flagship phone at Mobile World Congress 2018. The Korean giant will unveil the Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9 Plus smartphones. Interestingly, a full-length product promo video of Samsung accidentally got published on YouTube right before the launch. The theme of this year’s MWC is Artificial Intelligence (AI), with almost every major manufacturer promising to sprinkle machine-learning magic onto their devices.

When is Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018?

Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 will kick off from February 25.

Where is Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 being held?

Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 is being held in Barcelona, Spain.

When will Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 kick off?

Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 will kick off from 6PM CET – that is 5PM GMT, 12PM EST, 9AM PST, 4AM AEDT. It means the MWC 2018 will go live in India at 10:30 pm.

Where can one watch Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 live stream?

Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2018 live stream will be aired on Samsung’s official website close to the time of the launch. If the website crashes due to too many people on it, viewers can go to Samsung Mobile Press site too. They can also tune in into Samsung’s YouTube channel. The original link for the live stream is expected to go on air soon.

Apart from Samsung, other big companies expected to unveil their flagship phones are Asus, Nokia and HTC.

Get live Stock Prices from BSE, NSE, US Market and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, Check out latest IPO News, Best Performing IPOs, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Financial Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest Biz news and updates.

Next Stories
1Apple launches $200 million ‘Restore Fund’ to fight climate change
2WhatsApp flaw could allow stalkers to track you by exploiting online status feature
3How to use Google Maps to locate COVID-19 vaccination centre near you