• Rajasthan

    Cong 94
    BJP 80
    RLM 0
    OTH 25
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cong 109
    BJP 110
    BSP 6
    OTH 5
  • Chhattisgarh

    Cong 60
    BJP 21
    JCC 8
    OTH 1
  • Telangana

    TRS-AIMIM 89
    TDP-Cong 22
    BJP 2
    OTH 6
  • Mizoram

    MNF 29
    Cong 6
    BJP 1
    OTH 4

* Total Tally Reflects Leads + Wins

Watch Live Streaming: PM Narendra Modi at Dussehra celebrations in Red Fort Ground in Delhi

By: | Updated: September 30, 2017 5:53 PM

PM Narendra Modi at Dussehra celebrations: Watch live streaming.

narendra modi, dussehra, red fort, delhi, lal qila ground, modi dussehra livePhoto from YouTube

President Ram Nath Kovind, PM Narendra Modi, Vice President M Venkaiah Naidu and ex PM Manmohan Singh are present at Dussehra celebrations in Red Fort Ground in Delhi. Watch Live Streaming here:-

Get live Stock Prices from BSE and NSE and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Switch to Hindi Edition