Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Results: Full list of winners

By: |
Updated: Dec 24, 2019 10:34 AM

Jharkhand full list of winners, Jharkhand winners list: The JMM-Congress-RJD alliance stormed to power in Jharkhand on Monday, winning 47 seats. The BJP won 25 seats while the AJSU Party secures only two seats.

Jharkhand election result, full list of winnersFull list of winners in Jharkhand Assembly election 219.

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Full List of Winning Candidates: The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha-led alliance is all set to form the next government in the mineral rich state. the JMM-Congress-RJD alliance won 47 of the 81 seats. The JMM secured 30 seats while the Congress pocketed 16 seats. The RJD settled with just one seat. The BJP, which contested alone, bagged 25 seats, 12 less than its 2014 tally. The AJSU Party of Sudesh Mahto won only two seats. The saffron party-led alliance had stormed to power in the mineral-rich state in 2014, winning 42 seats. Senior party leader Raghubar Das was appointed the Chief Minister. He was also the first Chief Minister of Jharkhand to remain in office for a full term of five years.

Full list of winners in Jharkhand Assembly Elections:

1. Baghmara Assembly seat: Dulu Mahato (BJP)

2. Bagodar Assembly seat: Vinod Kumar Singh (CPI-M)

3. Baharagora Assembly seat: Samir Kr Mohanty (JMM)

4. Barhait Assembly seat: Hemant Soren (JMM)

5. Barhi Assembly seat: Umashankar Akels (Congress)

6. Barkagaon Assembly seat: Amba Prasad (Congress)

7. Barkatha Assembly seat: Amit Kumar Yadav (Independent)

8. Bermo Assembly seat: Rajendra Prasad Singh (Congress)

9. Bhawanathpur Assembly seat: Bhanu Pratap Shahi (BJP)

10. Bishrampur Assembly seat: Ramchandra Chandravanshi (BJP)

11. Bishunpur Assembly seat: Chamra Linda (JMM)

12. Bokaro Assembly seat: Biranchi Narayan (BJP)

13. Borio Assembly seat: Lobin Hembrom (JMM)

14. Chaibasa Assembly seat: Deepak Birua (JMM)

15. Chakradharpur Assembly seat: Sukhram Oraon (JMM)

16. Chandankyari Assembly seat: Amar Kumar Bauri (BJP)

17. Chatra Assembly seat: Satyanand Bhokta (RJD)

18. Chattarpur Assembly seat: Pushpa Devi (BJP)

19. Daltonganj Assembly seat: Alok Kumar Chaurasiya (BJP)

20. Deoghar Assembly seat: Narayan Das (BJP)

21. Dhanbad Assembly seat: Raj Sinha (BJP)

22. Dhanwar Assembly seat: Babulal Marandi (JVM-P)

23. Dumka Assembly seat: Hemant Soren (JMM)

24. Dumri Assembly seat: Jagarnath Mahto (JMM)

25. Gandey Assembly seat: Dr Sarfraz Ahmad (JMM)

26. Garhwa Assembly seat: Mithilesh Kumar Thakur (JMM)

27. Ghatsila Assembly seat: Ramdas Soren (JMM)

28. Giridih Assembly seat: Sudivya Kumar (JMM)

29. Godda Assembly seat: Amit Kumar Mandal (BJP)

30. Gomia Assembly seat: Lambodar Mahto (AJSU Party)

31. Gumla Assembly seat: Bhushan Tirkey (JMM)

32. Hatia Assembly seat: Navin Jaiswal (BJP)

33. Hazaribagh Assembly seat: Manish Jaiswal (BJP)

34. Hussainabad Assembly seat: Kamlesh Kumar Singh (NCP)

35. Ichagarh Assembly seat: Sabita Mahato (JMM)

36. Jagannathpur Assembly seat: Sona Ram Sinku (Congress)

37. Jama Assembly seat: Sita Murmu (JMM)

38. Jamshedpur East Assembly seat: Saryu Roy (Independent)

39. Jamshedpur West Assembly seat: Banna Gupta (Congress)

40. Jamtara Assembly seat: Irfan Ansari (Congress)

41. Jamua Assembly seat: Kedar Hazra (BJP)

42. Jarmundi Assembly seat: Badal (Congress)

43. Jharia Assembly seat: Purnima Niraj Singh (Congress)

44. Jugsalai Assembly seat: Mangal Kalindi (JMM)

45. Kanke Assembly seat: Sammari Lal (BJP)

46. Kharasawan Assembly seat: Dashrath Gagrai (JMM)

47. Khijri Assembly seat: Rajesh Kachhap (Congress)

48. Khunti Assembly seat: Nilkanth Singh Munda (BJP)

49. Kodarma Assembly seat: Dr Neera Yadav (BJP)

50. Kolebira Assembly seat: Naman Bixal Kongari (Congress)

51. Latehar Assembly seat: Baidyanath Ram (JMM)

52. Littipara Assembly seat: Dinesh William Marandi (JMM)

53. Lohardaga Assembly seat: Rameshwar Oraon (Congress)

54. Madhupur Assembly seat: Haji Hussain Ansari (JMM)

55. Mahagama Assembly seat: Deepika Pandey Singh (Congress)

56. Maheshpur Assembly seat: Stephen Marandi (JMM)

57. Majhganon Assembly seat: Niral Purty (JMM)

58. Mandar Assembly seat: Bandhu Tirkey (JVM)

59. Mandu Assembly seat: Jai Prakash Bhai Patel (BJP)

60. Manika Assembly seat: Ramchandra Singh (Congress)

61. Manoharpur Assembly seat: Joba Majhi (JMM)

62. Nala Assembly seat: Rabindra nath mahato (JMM)

63. Nirsa Assembly seat: Aparna Sengupta (BJP)

64. Pakur Assembly seat: Alamgir Alam (Congress)

65. Panki Assembly seat: Kushwaha Shashi Bhushan Mehta (BJP)

66. Poreyahat Assembly seat: Pradeep Yadav (JVM)

67. Potka Assembly seat: Sanjib Sardar (JMM)

68. Rajmahal Assembly seat: Anant Kumar Ojha (BJP)

69. Ramgarh Assembly seat: Mamta Devi (Congress)

70. Ranchi Assembly seat: Chandreshwar Prasad Singh (BJP)

71. Saraikella Assembly seat: Champai Soren (JMM)

72. Sarath Assembly seat: Randhir Kumar Singh (BJP)

73. Shikaripara Assembly seat: Nalin Soren (JMM)

74. Silli Assembly seat: Sudesh Kumar Mahto (AJSU)

75. Simaria Assembly seat: Kishun Kumar Das (BJP)

76. Simdega Assembly seat: Bhushan Bara (Congress)

77. Sindri Assembly seat: Indrajit Mahato (BJP)

78. Sisai Assembly seat: Jiga Susaran Horo (JMM)

79. Tamar Assembly seat: Vikas Kumar Munda (JMM)

80. Torpa Assembly seat: Koche Munda (BJP)

81. Tundi Assembly seat: Mathura Prasad Mahato (JMM)

The tenure of the current Assembly expires on January 5 next year. As per the Constitution, a new government should take charge before that.

Get live Stock Prices from BSE, NSE, US Market and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Financial Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest Biz news and updates.

Next Stories
1Shiv Sena has left Hindutva, it’s with Congress which backs Gupkar Declaration: Devendra Fadnavis
2UP Governor Anandiben Patel promulgates ordinance against forcible religious conversions
3Government should have consulted Sharad Pawar, Parkash Singh Badal on farm bills: Praful Patel