Tripura Assembly Elections 2018

Amid victory celebrations in Tripura, BJP experiences first sign of fissures with ally IPTF

Tripura election result 2018: Bharatiya Janata Party may have won Tripura election with a thumping majority but it looks that its challenges in the state are not over yet.
In Tripura, BJP experiences first sign of fissures with ally IPTF, biplab deb may not be cm

Trouble ahead for Mamata Banerjee? BJP conquers ‘Red’ fort Tripura, West Bengal next on ‘saffron’ agenda

BJPs victory in Tripura may have come as a surprise to many observers who believed the "Red" fort was impenetrable for the last over two decades.

mamata banerjee

Who is Biplab Deb? Know about BJP’s probable CM pick for Tripura

Tripura election 2018: In a historic electoral performance, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday won the Tripura Assembly Elections and is likely to form government in the state, which was conside

BJP CM candidate in tripura, tripura bjp cm, biplab kumar deb, biplab deb profile, profile of biplab deb, biplab deb profile, biplab deb chief minister, chief minister of tripura, tripura elections results

Tripura election result 2018: Full list of winners from each constituency

Tripura election result 2018: In the last Assembly polls, BJP had failed to win a single seat despite contesting for 50. It was an easy win for CPI-M which had contested for 55 seats, winning 49 of th

Tripura election result 2018, Tripura election result, Tripura election result 2018 full list of winners, Tripura election list of winners, Tripura election result winners, Tripura election result full list of winners, Tripura election winners, full list of winners from tripura, tripura election results

Tripura election result 2018 Highlights: BJP scripts historic win with 35 seats; CPI (M) bag 16, IPFT get 8 seats

Tripura election result 2018 LIVE updates: There is a close fight going on between BJP and CPI(M) in Tripura. The counting of votes had started at 8 AM and both the parties are leading on over 25 seat

Assembly election result, Assembly election result live, Tripura assembly elections result, Tripura elections result, Tripura elections result live, Tripura polls result, Tripura elections result 2018, Tripura election result update, BJP, Congress

Tripura election result 2018 news updates: Will BJP create history, win in CPI-M bastion?

Tripura election result 2018 news updates: Tripura election 2018 exit poll result is out after the end of polling in Meghalaya and Nagaland

Tripura election 2018 exit polls

Tripura Assembly re-election: Voting underway at six Tripura booths, CPM cries foul

Declaring elections held in these polling stations as 'void', the poll panel said, it noticed that the number of electorates didn't tally with the number of votes polled in four polling stations.

Tripura Assembly, Tripura Assembly re election, Voting, Tripura booths, CPM, Election Commision

Elections 2018 LIVE updates: Rahul Gandhi targets Modi in Tripura while PM does ‘Pariksha par Charcha’

Elections 2018 LIVE updates: In Tripura, a day after Prime Minister Narendra Modi targetted the CPI(M) government of Manik Sarkar and Congress for helping the Left government over the years, Rahul Gan

tripura election 2018 rahul gandhi
Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax


Stock Market