Rae%20Bareli Lok Sabha Constituency Result 2019

Rae Bareli is one of the prestigious constituencies in the northern Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi has been representing this constituency since 1999. In 2014, Sonia Gandhi defeated her nearest BJP contender by over three lakh votes. She got 5,26,434 votes with 63.80 per cent vote share whereas the BJP candidate Ajay Agarwal could secure just 1,73,721 votes with 21.05 per cent vote share. This time, the saffron party has fielded Dinesh Pratap Singh to take on the former Congress president on her home turf.

Previous election result

* Bye Election Result

Rae%20Bareli assembly constituencies

ConstituencySiting MLAParty

Election Voter Turnout

constituency list