Mumbai%20North Lok Sabha Constituency Result 2019

The Mumbai North Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 48 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies from the state of Maharashtra. Since 2014, Bharatiya Janata Party's Gopal Shetty is the Member of Parliament from this constituency. He won with a margin of 4,46,582 votes against INC's Sanjay Nirupam. Prior to 2014, this constituency was represented by INC's Sanjay Nirupam. This year, BJP's Gopal Shetty will be up against Indian National Congress (INC)'s Urmila Matondkar and BSP's Manojkumar Jayprakash Singh.

Previous election result

* Bye Election Result

Mumbai%20North assembly constituencies

ConstituencySiting MLAParty

Election Voter Turnout

constituency list