HBSE date sheet 2018: Haryana Board releases class 10, 12 exam schedule at bseh.org.in, exams from March 7

By: | Updated: January 19, 2018 6:05 PM

HBSE date sheet 2018: The Board of School Education Haryana (BSEH) has released the schedule for the Class 10 and 12 board examinations at bseh.org.in.

HBSE date sheet 2018, HBSE date sheet 2018 class 10, HBSE date sheet 2018 class 12 Haryana board, Haryana board date sheet 2018, bseh.org.in, BSEH Class 10 exam, Haryana board Classs 12 date sheet, Haryana board Class 10 date sheet, how to download full date sheetHBSE date sheet 2018: The Board of School Education Haryana (BSEH) has released the schedule for the Class 10 and 12 board examinations at bseh.org.in. (Representational image/IE)

HBSE date sheet 2018: The Board of School Education Haryana (BSEH) has released the schedule for the Class 10 and 12 board examinations at bseh.org.in. Students must note that the examination of class 12 will begin from March 7 and the first paper of class 10 is scheduled from March 8. According to Jagbir Singh, chairperson of BSEH, it is for the first time that the exams for both the classes will be conducted in one shift i.e. between 12:30pm and 3:30pm. A total of 819,000 lakh candidates will take the board exams, out of which 380,000 will appear for Class 10 while 240,000 will appear for the Class 12 exams. The number of students appearing from open school is 200,000.

The Haryana Board of School Education had declared the class 12th/ senior secondary examination results on May 18, 2017. Last year around 2,50,447 candidates had registered themselves for the class 12th board examination, out of which 92665 were girls and 119626 were boys. In 2017, the schools in rural areas performed better with a pass percentage of 64.67 while the pass percentage in the urban areas is 58.79. Government schools beat the private school with a pass percentage of 62.23 as compared to the 62 per cent of the private schools.

Here is the date sheet:

HBSE date sheet 2018, HBSE date sheet 2018 class 10, HBSE date sheet 2018 class 12 Haryana board, Haryana board date sheet 2018, bseh.org.in, BSEH Class 10 exam, Haryana board Classs 12 date sheet, Haryana board Class 10 date sheet, how to download full date sheet

HBSE Class 10 exam 2018 datesheet:

Thursday, March 8

English

Saturday, March 10

Hindi

Tuesday, March 13

Physical and Health Education

Friday, March 16

Social Science

Thursday, March 22

Mathematics

Wednesday, March 28

Science

Friday, March 30

ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

HBSE Class 12 exam 2018 datesheet

Wednesday, March 7

English (Core/Elective)

Friday, March 9

Hindi (Core/Elective)

(English Special for foreign students in lieu of Hindi core)

Monday, March 12

Physics/Economics

Tuesday, March 13

Fine Arts (all options)

Wednesday, March 14

History/Bio-technology

Thursday, March 15

Philosophy/Accountancy

Friday, March 16

ITES (for Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, SLCE, Sec-28 Faridabad only)

Saturday, March 17

Music Hindustani (all options)/Computer Science

Monday, March 19

Mathematics

Tuesday, March 20

Home Science

Wednesday, March 21

Geography

Thursday, March 22

Punjabi

Saturday, March 24

Political Science

Monday, March 26

Chemistry/Business Studies/Public Administration

Tuesday, March 27

Physical Education

Wednesday, March 28

Sociology/Entrepreneurship

Friday, March 30

Psychology/Biology

Saturday, March 31

Military Science/Agriculture/Dance (all options)

Monday, April 2

Sanskrit/Urdu

Get live Stock Prices from BSE and NSE and latest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Switch to Hindi Edition