N Rangasamy sworn in as Puducherry Chief Minister for record fourth time; PM Modi congratulates him

Lt Governor Tamilisai Soundararajan administered the oath of office and secrecy to N Rangasamy.

N Rangasamy Puducherry

Puducherry Election Results 2021: Full list of winners

3 June 2021: Full List of Winners in Puducherry Assembly Election 2021: Of the 30 assembly seats, the AINRC-BJP combined have won 16 seats.

puducherry winning candidates, puducherry winner, puducherry winners list, puducherry winning list

Puducherry Election Exit Poll Result 2021: Exit poll result, date, time – All you want to know

Puducherry Exit Poll Result 2021: While AINRC chief N Rangaswamy is likely to be the NDA's chief ministerial candidate, the UPA has not made its CM candidate's name public.

Puducherry Exit Poll 2021

Puducherry Election 2021: Voting tomorrow, 324 candidates in fray for 30 seats

Puducherry Elections 2021 Phase 1 Voting Time, Covid-19 Guidelines and Other Details: The Election Commission has set up 1,559 polling stations.

Puducherry Elections Phase 1 Voting, Puducherry Assembly Elections Phase 1 Result

Puducherry Assembly Election 2021: Know voting date, time, candidates and constituency detail, opinion poll results

Puducherry Assembly Election 2021 Full Schedule, Voting Date and Time: The Election Commission has made adequate arrangements in wake of the COVID-19 surge.

Puducherry Election 2021 Full Schedule, Puducherry Election 2021 Voting Date and Time

Who is N Rangasamy? Leader opinion polls predict as next Puducherry Chief Minister

NDA in Puducherry constitutes of AINRC, BJP and AIADMK. Puducherry is going to polls on April 6.

Puducherry N Rangasamy News

Modi in Puducherry: ‘Election 2021 unique since even sitting CM denied a ticket’

PM Narendra Modi said that the previous Congress government headed by V Narayanasamy was a disaster.

Puducherry Election Latest News

Puducherry Election 2021: BJP wants to create Delhi like situation in Puducherry, says former CM V Narayanasamy

Puducherry Election 2021: If the BJP is given a chance by the people, the separate identity of Puducherry will be lost, claimed Narayanasamy.

Puducherry Election 2021 Congress BJP

Puducherry Election 2021: 324 candidates left in fray for April 6 Assembly poll

Puducherry Election 2021: AINRC heading NDA has fielded candidates in 16 of the total 30 constituencies.

Puducherry Elections 2021

Puducherry Election 2021: Full list of BJP-AIADMK candidates

Full list of BJP-AIADMK Candidates: The Puducherry Assembly has 33 seats. While 30 are elected by the people, three are nominated by the Centre through the Lt Governor.

Full list of BJP Candidate for Puducherry Election

Puducherry Election 2021: Full list of Congress candidates

Puducherry Assembly Election will be held on April 6. The results will be announced on May 2.

Congress Candidate List Puducherry

Google PollCheck training series for journalists launched in India ahead of upcoming state elections: Details, how to register

Google News Initiative is a programme run by Google aimed at fighting misinformation by equipping journalists with tools that would help them in verifying and debunking fake news.

Puducherry Elections 2021: NR Congress, BJP, AIADMK form poll alliance; N Rangaswamy to be NDA’s CM candidate

Puducherry Elections 2021: Puducherry has a 30-member assembly while the Centre nominates 3 members taking the total tally to 33.

Puducherry Election 2021

Puducherry Election 2021: Apologies or face criminal defamation suit, V Narayanasamy hits back at Amit Shah

Puducherry Election 2021: Amit Shah had claimed that the previous Congress government indulged in petty politics over Central schemes.

Puducherry Election date 2021, Puducherry Assembly Election 2021

Puducherry Assembly Election 2021 Full Schedule: Poll date announced for UT currently under President’s Rule; check details inside

Puducherry Assembly Election 2021 Date, Time and Results: The voting for 30-member Assembly will be held in single phase.

Puducherry Assembly Election Full Schedule, Puducherry Assembly Election 2021 Date

Former Puducherry CM expert at lifting slippers of top Congress leaders: PM Narendra Modi

Hitting out at the V Narayansamy-led government that fell on Monday, PM Modi said that in 2016, Puducherry didn't get a people's government.

Puducherry Elections 2021: Narendra Modi BJP Congress

V Narayanasamy government set to lose trust vote in Puducherry as 3 more Congress MLAs to quit

Two of the four Congress MLAs who quit the House -- A Namassivayam and E Theeppainthan -- have already joined the BJP.

Puducherry Trust Vote Congress

Puducherry Trust vote issue: CM V Narayanasamy claims only 11 MLAs with Opposition

In the 33-member assembly with an effective strength of 28, the Congress has ten members, including Speaker.

V Narayanasamy Puducherry

Crisis hits Congress in Puducherry; V Narayanasamy-led government loses majority

Puducherry: The strength of the Congress in the assembly has decreased to ten including the Speaker.

Puducherry Congress Kiran Bedi V Narayanasamy

Three black farm laws clear betrayal, PM Narendra Modi should hold talks with farmers: Puducherry CM

What the government headed by Modi had done by bringing in three black laws is a clear betrayal, said Puducherry Chief Minister V Narayanasamy.

Puducherry farm law protest

V Vaithilingam all set to be elected unopposed as Speaker

Vaithilingam was twice the Chief Minister. He held the post between 1991-1996 and replaced Rangasamy as chief minister of the Congress government in 2008.

V Narayanasamy sworn in as Puducherry Chief Minister

69-year-old Narayanasamy, who had served as Minister of State in the Prime Minister's Office in the second UPA government after serving as MoS Parliamentary Affairs in UPA-I...

Govt approves two bills to modify STs’ list in five states

Two bills seeking to modify the existing list of scheduled tribes in five states and identify new communities in the Union Territory of Puducherry are set to be introduced in Parliament.

Kiran Bedi appointed Lt Governor of Puducherry, says will give my best every day

BJP leader and former IPS officer Kiran Bedi was today appointed as Lt Governor of Puducherry, a post which was under the additional charge of Lt Governor of Andaman and Nicobar Island for nearly two years.

Kiran Bedi, Kiran Bedi BJP, Kiran Bedi elections

Election results 2016: Family hegemony ends after four decades

Election results 2016: Ending the stranglehold of a prominent political family in the region, the voters of Neravy constituency in this district of Puducherry have elected a candidate outside it in the Assembly polls.

bihar assembly polls
Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax


Stock Market

Most Read


Top News


Related Articles