Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019

Jharkhand Assembly Election: Forty-nine sitting MLAs facing criminal cases, BJP tops the list

According to the report, 38 MLAs have declared serious criminal cases against themselves — three legislators are facing murder charges while ten MLAs are facing cases related to attempt to murder.

Jharkhand, Jharkhand mlas, Jharkhand mla criinal charges, bjp, jmm, crorepati mlas, jharkhand mlas crorepati

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019: BJP leaders ask party workers to establish contact with every household

Jharkhand BJP chief Laxman Gilua said in the upcoming polls, the party had set a target to win more than 65 seats in the 81-member Assembly.

jharkhand assembly election, jharkhand elections, bjp, jmm, jharkhand news

Jharkhand Assembly election 2019: Congress, JMM urge Babulal Marandi to remain in Mahagathbandhan

A day after Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) announced to contest the ensuing assembly elections on its own, the Congress and JMM on Monday said they want JVM-P president Babulal Marandi to remain with the "Mahagathbandh

Jharkhand Assembly election 2019: Babulal Marandi’s JVM (P) walks out of opposition alliance, to contest on all 81 seats

Congress, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha and the Rashtriya Janata Dal along with the JVM-P had formed the grand alliance before the Lok Sabha polls in April-May.

Dhanwar Election Result 2019, Dhanwar Assembly Election Result

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019: BJP says will win over 65 seats, Raghubar Das to be CM face

The ruling BJP expressed confidence on Friday that it will win more than 65 seats in the 81-member Jharkhand Assembly, asserting that incumbent Chief Minister Raghubar Das will be the face of the party in the upcoming polls i

Jamshedpur Election Results 2019, Jamshedpur (East) Lok Sabha Election Result

Ranchi, Bokaro, Jamshedpur, Dhanbad election dates, schedule announced; results on December 23

Jharkhand Assembly election dates news: Assembly elections in Jharkhand will be held in five phases starting November 30. Results will be declared on December 23.

jharkhand assembly election, jharkhand election dates, jharkhand elections

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Date, Time Live: 5-phase elections from Nov 30, results on December 23

Jharkhand Election 2019 Date, Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2019 Date Live: Assembly elections in Jharkhand will be held in five phases from November 30. Counting of votes will be done on December 23.

Jharkhand Election 2019 Date, Jharkhand Election Date 2019

Jharkhand Assembly election 2019: Hemant Soren says JMM ready to contest with Congress, but conditions apply

Jharkhand assembly election news: Projecting a CM candidate is important to woo the voters and JMM chief Hemant Soren is aware of this fact.

jharkhand assembly election, hemant soren, jmm, bjp

Jharkhand seeks 250 companies paramilitary forces for Assembly polls

Deputy Election Commissioner Sudip Jain said the team will place all the suggestions, given by political parties, administrative officials and other sources, before the ECI to conduct peaceful polls.

jharkhand elections, jharkhand assembely elections, jharkhand elections 2019, jharkhand assembely elections security, election commission

BJP raising Article 370 to divert attention from ‘monumental failures’ in Jharkhand, says Hemant Soren

Asked if the delay in firming up a grand alliance was giving BJP the upper hand, Soren asserted that it was the saffron party that was on the backfoot in Jharkhand.

Former Jharkhand Congress chief Ajoy Kumar joins AAP

Kumar, a former IPS officer, resigned as Jharkhand Congress chief last month.

Former Jharkhand Congress chief joins AAP, ajoy kumar joins AAP, jharkhand congress, Manish Sisodia, latest news on ajoy kumar

PM Narendra Modi to launch pension schemes from Jharkhand on Thursday

The prime minister will also inaugurate the new building of the Jharkhand Assembly and a multi-modal terminal at Sahibganj, Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das said on Tuesday.

Narendra Modi, Narendra Modi to launch pension schemes, Jharkhand, Pradhan Mantri Kisan Mandhan Yojana, Raghubar Das, Swarojgar pension, Jharkhand Assembly

Jharkhand elections: Nitish Kumar authorises state unit of JD(U) to decide whether to contest solo

JD (U) vice-president Prashant Kishore said it is surprising that the party could not become strong in Jharkhand despite Nitish Kumar's good governance in neighbouring Bihar for 14 years.

Jharkhand election, Nitish Kumar, JDU, Jharkhand news, Prashant Kishore, india news, BJP, NDA 
Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax


Stock Market

Most Read


Top News


Related Articles