BJP leaders consume alcohol using Ram temple donation money: Congress MLA

Madhya Pradesh Protem Speaker Rameshwar Sharm has refuted the allegation, saying that the donations directly go to the bank account of Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra.

Ram temple donation bjp congress

Gujarat Local Body Polls: PM Modi’s niece eyes political debut, seeks BJP ticket from Bodakdev ward in Ahmedabad

Gujarat local body polls: Sonal has sought to contest the local body election on a Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ticket from Bodakdev ward in Ahmedabad.

Gujarat local body polls 2021

West Bengal Election: BJP a gas balloon, washing machine for those with ill-gotten money, says Mamata Banerjee

West Bengal Assembly Election: CM Mamata Banerjee said those who have quit TMC and joined BJP have done so to secure the money they have accumulated.

West bengal Assembly election 2021

Another setback for TMC: Two-time MLA Dipak Haldar resigns ahead of West Bengal Assembly Election, may join BJP

West Bengal Assembly Election: Dipak Haldar said that he will soon resign from the post of the district and state president as well.

Dipak haldar TMC may join bjp west bengal

MCD Bypolls 2021: Delhi BJP launches party’s campaign for bypolls in 5 municipal wards

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Bypolls 2021: Four of the five wards fell vacant after sitting councillors contested assembly polls on AAP ticket in 2020 and became MLAs.

AAP Vs BJP MCD bypolls corruption

West Bengal Election: After Hindu-Muslim, now BJP trying to create divide between Bengalis and non-Bengalis, says Mamata Banerjee

West Bengal Election 2021: The TMC has been alleging that the BJP is bringing "outsiders" to the state for the upcoming assembly elections.

West bengal election 2021 Latest news

Bihar: Jolt to Opposition as senior RJD, LJP leaders switch sides to join BJP

Reacting to key leaders joining BJP, Bihar party in-charge Bhupendra Yadav said that it will only make the party stronger.


‘Jai Shri Ram’ slogan censure motion in West Bengal Assembly: Congress, CPI(M) not to support TMC

A censure motion is moved in a Legislative House to express strong disapproval of certain policies or acts.

Mamata Banerjee West bengal jai shri ram

Delhi Tractor Rally violence: Extremists in garb of food providers, insurrection against government, say BJP leaders

Tractor Rally violence: Another BJP spokesperson Syed Zafar Islam, who is also a Rajya Sabha member, asked if the "mob" should be called "terrorist".

Tractor rally violence

Assam Election 2021: PM Narendra Modi allots land to indigenous people; says double-engine BJP government committed to development

Assam Election 2021: Prime Minister Narendra Modi also praised the Sarbananda Sonowal government's handling of COVID crisis and urged people to get vaccinated when their turn comes.

Assam Election PM Narendra Modi rally

‘Outsider’ vs TMC: Mamata Banerjee’s biggest ploy against BJP could come back to haunt her

West Bengal has a sizable chunk of migrant workers, a majority of whom have settled in the state over the decade, and plays a crucial role in every election.

West Bengal election 2021

Farmers’ protest: Rajasthan BJP MP triggers row, says ‘terrorists sitting at protest sites’

Terrorists are sitting there and the terrorists have AK-47s with them. They have pitched the Khalistan flag, said BJP Dausa MP Jaskaur Meena.

Farmers protest Terrorists BJP MP

West Bengal Election 2021: Another TMC MLA joins BJP; alleges Mamata Banerjee’s party lacks vision for WB

Arindam Bhattacharya had won the assembly election on a Congress ticket in 2016 and switched over to the TMC the next year.

West Bengal elections TMC mla

Parakram Diwas vs Deshprem Diwas: BJP, TMC at loggerheads to cash in on Subhash Chandra Bose’s legacy

Parakram Diwas vs Deshprem Diwas: Member of Parliament and Trinamool leader Derek O'Brien said that the West Bengal government observes Netaji's birth date, January 23, as Subhas Utsav.

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Anniversary

West Bengal Elections 2021: Congress, Left watch from sidelines as war of words escalates between TMC and BJP

Addressing a rally yesterday in Purulia yesterday, West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee fired a fresh salvo at BJP saying that it is more dangerous than the Maoists.

West Bengal Elections 2021

Karnataka Farmers’ Protest: DK Shivakumar says BJP using police to stop farmers from joining protest

As part of Congress' nationwide campaign against the newly enacted three farm laws, the party has planned a protest rally today which will include farmers from across the state and party workers.

Farmers protest in Karnataka

Congress working to scuttle talks between government and farmer unions, says BJP

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has alleged that the Centre's new farm laws are designed to "destroy" the agriculture sector.

Prakash Javadekar

Assam Assembly Elections 2021: Congress inks alliance with 5 parties to tackle BJP might

The Congress will join hands with the All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF), the CPI, CPI(M), CPI(ML) and the Anchalik Gana Morcha.

Subhas Chandra Bose 125th birth anniversary: TMC hits out at BJP for declaring Netaji’s anniversary as Parakram Diwas

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee had written to Prime Minister Narendra Modi requesting the Government of India to declare the birth anniversary of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose as a national holiday.

Subhash Chandra Bose birth anniversary

Assembly Elections 2021: Opinion poll predicts big gains for BJP in West Bengal, Left to retain Kerala fortress

ABP-CVoter and IANS-CVoter opinion poll has predicted DMK's return in Tamil Nadu. LDF led by Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan is expected to retain power in Kerala.

Assembly Elections 2021

BJP will win over 200 seats in West Bengal Assembly polls: Union Minister Prahlad Singh Patel

In a statement, the minister also said West Bengal was a victim of the negligence of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) government.

Prahlad Singh Patel, West Bengal Assembly polls

BJP launches farmers outreach campaign in Bengal ahead of polls; Nadda highlights Modi’s pro-farmers face

This was Nadda's first visit to the state after the attack on his convoy during his journey to Diamond Harbour from Kolkata on December 10.

west bengal assembly elections 2021 jp nadda campaign

Amit Shah in Bengal: Amid rebellion in TMC, Home Minister on two-day visit to West Bengal — check itinerary

Amit Shah in West Bengal: Reports have stated that former TMC heavyweight Suvendu Adhikari, who quit the Trinamool Congress and gave up cabinet portfolios in the Mamata Banerjee government, could possibly join the BJP in the

Home Minister Amit Shah in West Bengal BJP TMC Mamata Banerjee Kolkata

BJP प्रेसिडेंट जेपी नड्डा कोरोना संक्रमित, संपर्क में आने वालों से टेस्ट कराने की अपील

उन्होंने ट्वीट के माध्यम से यह सूचना दी है. जेपी नड्डा ने कहा है,

Bharatiya Janata Party President JP Nadda tests positive for COVID19

नीतीश कुमार 7वीं बार बने बिहार मुख्यमंत्री, BJP के तारकिशोर प्रसाद और रेणु देवी ने ली डिप्टी सीएम पद की शपथ

Nitish Kumar Oath Taking Ceremony Updates: राज्यपाल फागू चौहान ने नीतीश कुमार को पद एवं गोपनीयता की शपथ दिलाई.

nitish kumar takes oath as the CM of Bihar for the seventh time

Bihar Election Results 2020: चिराग पासवान के नेतृत्व में LJP को सिर्फ 1 सीट, बिहार नतीजों को बताया PM मोदी की जीत

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020: चिराग पासवान ने ​अकेले ही चुनाव लड़ने का फैसला किया था.

Bihar Election Results 2020: chirag paswan, ljp

PM Modi ने रचा इतिहास, बने सबसे लंबे समय तक शासन करने वाले गैर कांग्रेसी प्रधानमंत्री

प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी ने एक नया इतिहास रच दिया है. वे भारत के चौथे सबसे लंबे समय तक

prime minister narendra modi becomes longest serving non congress pm of india
Income Tax Calculator, Budget 2019, How to Calculate Income Tax


Stock Market

Most Read


Top News


Related Articles