1. Karnataka II PUC exams 2017: Pre-University Education date sheet released

Karnataka II PUC exams 2017: Pre-University Education date sheet released

Karnataka II PUC exams 2017: Pre-University Education, Karnataka released the date sheet for II PUC examinations which are due to be conducted in March.

By: | Published: March 3, 2017 5:29 PM
Karnataka II PUC exams 2017, pue.kar.nic.in, II puc date sheet, karnataka class 12 time table Students appearing for the exam can check the date sheet on the official website of or can see it here. (Source: IE)

Karnataka II PUC exams 2017: Pre-University Education, Karnataka released the date sheet for II PUC examinations which are due to be conducted in March. PUC is a two years’ course for which students enroll after class tenth. PUE holds annual exams and offers Humanities (Arts), Commerce and Science. The students can choose from 50 combinations of 23 subjects and 11 languages in Pre-University curriculum. Some 10 lakh students enroll themselves for the exam every year. Students appearing for the exam can check the date sheet on the official website of or can see it here.

The website also has question banks, question paper pattern, scheme of valuation, answer books and other helpful material for the students. Students can also refer to the website for their queries and check out the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) link. The website also has comprehensive information regarding colleges which offer the course. Students who are looking to apply for the course can browse through the list and choose the college of their choice. There are several Facebook pages for pre universities across the state which the students can ‘like’ and get all the updated information from.

The exams for the class 12 students begin from March 9, 2017 and will go on till March 27, 2017. It is a 3 hour exam which would start at 10:30am and go on till 1:30 pm. To avoid any hassle, students must carry all the required documents and be at the exam centre on or before time.

There are more than 1,000 government Pre-University colleges which conduct the exam.

Karnataka II PUC exams 2017 Date sheet:

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Biology
History
Friday, March 10, 2017
Electronics
Computer Science

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Logic
Education
Basic Maths

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sociology
Accountancy

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Mathematics

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Karnataka Music
Hindustani Music

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Economics
Geology

You May Also Want To Watch:

Friday, March 17, 2017

Physics

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Psychology

Monday, March 20, 2017

Chemistry
Business Studies
Optional Kannada

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Political Science

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Hindi
Telugu

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Kannada
Tamil
Malayalam
Arabic

Friday, March 24, 2017

Sanskrit
Marathi
Urdu
French

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Geography
Statistics
Home Science

Monday, March 27, 2017
English

  1. No Comments.

Go to Top